Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2081-SQ

Cork Coaster - Square

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Cork

Selected Color(s): Cork
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cork Coaster - Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, absorbent square coasters protect table tops from cup rings!
  • Constructed from 1/8"-thick natural cork material.
  • Size: 4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple Cork Coaster - Apple 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Cloud Cork Coaster - Cloud 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Duck Cork Coaster - Duck 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Fish Cork Coaster - Fish 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Foot Cork Coaster - Foot 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Frog Cork Coaster - Frog 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Heart Cork Coaster - Heart 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - House Cork Coaster - House 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Paw Cork Coaster - Paw 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Peach Cork Coaster - Peach 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Star Cork Coaster - Star 32¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.

September 2014

Dawn from Fairmount

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product, really works great in a bar setting!

October 2017

Kala from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these for the price point.

October 2017

David from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the coaster. You guys did a great job with the artwork we submitted. This is the second time we have ordered this item.

September 2017

Linda from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love how big out logo was and the colors look great!

May 2017

Molly from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were nice and sturdy and our the imprint of our logo came out very well. 4Imprint customer service was great about answering all of our questions in a timely matter. Thanks again!

April 2017

Ariel from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product! Our customers love them

April 2017

Emily from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2017

Michelle from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great. Our logo looked very nice and the size of the coaster is wonderful.

March 2017

Paul from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$9.99 to $17.65 Min qty: 18
Sun Catcher Ornament - Volleyball Sun Catcher Ornament - Volleyball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Telescopic Duster Telescopic Duster
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Gingerbread Snowscape Box Gingerbread Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
8" Deco Light-Up Cube 8" Deco Light-Up Cube
$33.50 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cordless Wine Opener Cordless Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$24.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 9
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Back to Back Double Wine Tote Back to Back Double Wine Tote
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Loft Storage Organizer Loft Storage Organizer
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.29 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Heart Acrylic Ornament - Heart
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$35.99 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
$33.00 to $50.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$9.99 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$3.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake
On Sale!
Ornament - Snowflake
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email