Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2081-SQ

Cork Coaster - Square

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Cork

Selected Color(s): Cork
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cork Coaster - Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, absorbent square coasters protect table tops from cup rings!
  • Constructed from 1/8"-thick natural cork material.
  • Size: 4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple Cork Coaster - Apple 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Cloud Cork Coaster - Cloud 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Duck Cork Coaster - Duck 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Fish Cork Coaster - Fish 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Foot Cork Coaster - Foot 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Frog Cork Coaster - Frog 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Heart Cork Coaster - Heart 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - House Cork Coaster - House 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Paw Cork Coaster - Paw 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Peach Cork Coaster - Peach 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Star Cork Coaster - Star 32¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.

September 2014

Dawn from Fairmount

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I love how big out logo was and the colors look great!

May 2017

Molly from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were nice and sturdy and our the imprint of our logo came out very well. 4Imprint customer service was great about answering all of our questions in a timely matter. Thanks again!

April 2017

Ariel from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product! Our customers love them

April 2017

Emily from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2017

Michelle from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great. Our logo looked very nice and the size of the coaster is wonderful.

March 2017

Paul from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

best give away ever!

January 2017

Michele from Greencastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thin, but great quality and affordable

September 2016

Jess from Alliance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Imprinting was still good quality for such a low budget item.

July 2016

Brenda from Fletcher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - Scallop - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - Scallop - Color
12¢ to 37¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - Scallop - White
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - Scallop - White
12¢ to 37¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - White
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - White
12¢ to 37¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
12¢ to 37¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
12¢ to 37¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Octagon - White
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Octagon - White
12¢ to 37¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Number 1 - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Number 1 - Color
12¢ to 37¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Octagon - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Octagon - Color
12¢ to 37¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
12¢ to 37¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - Color
12¢ to 37¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Item with Free Set-up
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 37¢
Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Round - 2.695 mil
Item with Free Set-up
Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Round - 2.695 mil
15¢ to 39¢
Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Square - 1.96 mil
Item with Free Set-up
Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Square - 1.96 mil
12¢ to 39¢
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Number 1 - White
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - Number 1 - White
12¢ to 37¢
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet
$34.50 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Verona Wood Wine Opener Verona Wood Wine Opener
$3.45 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Two Coaster Set - Square Medallion Two Coaster Set - Square Medallion
$23.49 to $38.75 Min qty: 15
Lugano Coaster Set Lugano Coaster Set
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
7-Quart Bucket - Recycled 7-Quart Bucket - Recycled
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 150
Stainless Four Coaster Set - Round Medallion Stainless Four Coaster Set - Round Medallion
$41.00 to $66.00 Min qty: 10
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Portable USB Water Bottle Humidifier Portable USB Water Bottle Humidifier
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Wine Stopper with Opener Wine Stopper with Opener
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.50 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Dove Ornament Dove Ornament
$2.19 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Polypropylene Two Bottle Bag Polypropylene Two Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corkcicle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corkcicle - 24 hr
$24.99 to $36.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
$75.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger
$2.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
$42.49 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Plastic Bag Organizer Plastic Bag Organizer
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skirt Accessory Organizer Skirt Accessory Organizer
$11.25 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email