Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2081-SQ

Cork Coaster - Square

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Cork

Selected Color(s): Cork
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cork Coaster - Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, absorbent square coasters protect table tops from cup rings!
  • Constructed from 1/8"-thick natural cork material.
  • Size: 4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cork Coaster - Circle
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle 25¢ to 49¢
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr 39¢ to 49¢
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple Cork Coaster - Apple 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Duck Cork Coaster - Duck 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Fish Cork Coaster - Fish 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Foot Cork Coaster - Foot 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Frog Cork Coaster - Frog 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Heart Cork Coaster - Heart 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - House Cork Coaster - House 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Paw Cork Coaster - Paw 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Peach Cork Coaster - Peach 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Star Cork Coaster - Star 32¢ to 59¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.

September 2014

Dawn from Fairmount

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for an expo booth giveaway and attendees loved them!

February 2018

Victoria from Marlton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our coasters were perfect. We requested different logos on each side, which 4imprint was able to accommodate.

December 2017

Tammy from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, really works great in a bar setting!

October 2017

Kala from York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these for the price point.

October 2017

David from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the coaster. You guys did a great job with the artwork we submitted. This is the second time we have ordered this item.

September 2017

Linda from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love how big out logo was and the colors look great!

May 2017

Molly from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were nice and sturdy and our the imprint of our logo came out very well. 4Imprint customer service was great about answering all of our questions in a timely matter. Thanks again!

April 2017

Ariel from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product! Our customers love them

April 2017

Emily from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Min qty: 6
Vintage Square Bonded Leather Coaster Set
New Item
Vintage Square Bonded Leather Coaster Set
$8.69 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote
$1.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday
$11.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Villagio Wine Set Villagio Wine Set
$29.50 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9 Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Focus Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Focus
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 72
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$19.39 to $32.15 Min qty: 9
Classic Ornament - Holly Classic Ornament - Holly
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Jade Crystal Ornament - Star Jade Crystal Ornament - Star
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wine Kooler Bag
New Item
Double Wine Kooler Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$25.85 to $32.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hammered Metal Coaster Set Hammered Metal Coaster Set
$12.45 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wind Chime - 31" Wind Chime - 31"
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Six Bottle Wine Tote Six Bottle Wine Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coaster with Bottle Opener Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking - Full Color
New Item
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email