Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2081-C

Cork Coaster - Circle

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Cork

Selected Color(s): Cork
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cork Coaster - Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your home or office a welcoming feel with these custom coasters.
  • Durable, absorbent round coasters protect tabletops and desktops from cup rings!
  • Constructed from 1/8"-thick natural cork material.
  • Size, diameter: 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple Cork Coaster - Apple 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Cloud Cork Coaster - Cloud 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Duck Cork Coaster - Duck 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Fish Cork Coaster - Fish 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Foot Cork Coaster - Foot 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Frog Cork Coaster - Frog 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Heart Cork Coaster - Heart 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - House Cork Coaster - House 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Paw Cork Coaster - Paw 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Peach Cork Coaster - Peach 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Star Cork Coaster - Star 32¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.

September 2014

Dawn from Fairmount

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our coasters were perfect. We requested different logos on each side, which 4imprint was able to accommodate.

December 2017

Tammy from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, really works great in a bar setting!

October 2017

Kala from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these for the price point.

October 2017

David from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the coaster. You guys did a great job with the artwork we submitted. This is the second time we have ordered this item.

September 2017

Linda from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love how big out logo was and the colors look great!

May 2017

Molly from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were nice and sturdy and our the imprint of our logo came out very well. 4Imprint customer service was great about answering all of our questions in a timely matter. Thanks again!

April 2017

Ariel from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product! Our customers love them

April 2017

Emily from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2017

Michelle from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Round Coaster Weight - Round Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Round Medallion
$10.29 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Candy Jar - 12.25 oz. Candy Jar - 12.25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 125
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
$42.49 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Zen Tealight Candle - 4 Pack Zen Tealight Candle - 4 Pack
$3.15 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Single Wine Tote - Heathered
New Item
Single Wine Tote - Heathered
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Six Bottle Bag Six Bottle Bag
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Aerating Wine Pourer Aerating Wine Pourer
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Beer Flight Wood Box Set Beer Flight Wood Box Set
$10.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Country Canister Jar - 16 oz. Country Canister Jar - 16 oz.
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Slate Cheese Board Set Slate Cheese Board Set
$14.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 12
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
$48.15 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
On Sale!
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coaster with Bottle Opener Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
$12.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email