Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2081-C

Cork Coaster - Circle

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Cork

Selected Color(s): Cork
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cork Coaster - Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your home or office a welcoming feel with these custom coasters.
  • Durable, absorbent round coasters protect tabletops and desktops from cup rings!
  • Constructed from 1/8"-thick natural cork material.
  • Size, diameter: 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr 42¢ to 55¢
Cork Coaster - Apple Cork Coaster - Apple 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Cloud Cork Coaster - Cloud 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Duck Cork Coaster - Duck 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Fish Cork Coaster - Fish 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Foot Cork Coaster - Foot 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Frog Cork Coaster - Frog 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Heart Cork Coaster - Heart 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - House Cork Coaster - House 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Paw Cork Coaster - Paw 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Peach Cork Coaster - Peach 32¢ to 59¢
Cork Coaster - Star Cork Coaster - Star 32¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.

September 2014

Dawn from Fairmount

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, quick turnaround time!

March 2017

Peter from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed them for so thank you!

July 2016

Julie from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very inexpensive coaster set and we were impressed by the quality for the price.

May 2015

Cheryl from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Please allow the user to mess with the font on the new text to be printed.

May 2014

Erich from Aberdeen Proving Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the final product. It is a simple yet useful cork coaster.

December 2013

Jessica from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like these coasters - great give away. The print was really nice and they looked good.

July 2010

Vickie from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice print quality but the coaster is very very thin (thickness like a leather coaster)

March 2010

Dalong from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The coaster looked GREAT! The template you had us use for the artwork was very accurate.

March 2009

Elisha from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bottle Opener Coaster Bottle Opener Coaster
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Classic Ornament - Holly Classic Ornament - Holly
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$31.39 to $35.79 Min qty: 12
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.99 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 108
Satin Round Ornament - Merry Christmas Satin Round Ornament - Merry Christmas
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Cotton 2 Bottle Wine Tote Heavyweight Cotton 2 Bottle Wine Tote
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque
97¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Slate Coaster - Set of 4 Slate Coaster - Set of 4
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$4.35 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$10.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acrylic Coaster - Square Acrylic Coaster - Square
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plush Ornament - Snowman Plush Ornament - Snowman
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.19 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$19.39 to $32.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email