Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2020

Hard Hat Stress Reliever

Build brand awareness with this hard-hitting promotional product!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Hat
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Hat Stress Reliever

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just give a squeeze of this polyurethane stress reliever to help relieve daily tensions.
  • The squishy, pliable polyfoam is a fun way to keep your stress at bay while building brand awareness.
  • This is a great gift for those involved in safety, construction, or those with a hard-working attitude!
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 3".
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the left side (left side refers to when holding the hat and looking at the front of the hat).
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

beautiful

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

White isn't very white. They are tinted pinkish purple. Hope the guys are ok getting pink hardhats. Don't have time to return them.

June 2013

Patricia from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

very cute

September 2015

Jerica from Bullhead City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These stress balls are a hit at every one of our tradeshows! Our logo was perfectly placed on the side too.

July 2014

James from Mclean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our promos.

August 2013

Andrew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

August 2013

Lisa from Tulia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My company and I have always been very pleased with all items that I order from 4 imprint.

March 2013

Rachel from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit at Safety Fest!

March 2013

Lynne from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product, fast service. Due to the nature of the foam I can see how the imprint will wear off this product over time, but looks great upon arrival.

October 2012

Nicole from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customer service for this item was great! I look forward to doing business again in the future.

October 2012

Renee from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Tooth Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Stress Reliever
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman Stress Reliever - Policeman
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car Stress Reliever - Police Car
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever Orange Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball Stress Reliever - Baseball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email