Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2020-24HR

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Keep your promotional plan headed in the right direction—24 hr!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Hat
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just give a squeeze of this polyurethane stress reliever to help relieve daily tensions.
  • The squishy, pliable polyfoam is a fun way to keep your stress at bay while building brand awareness.
  • This is a great gift for those involved in safety, construction, or those with a hard-working attitude!
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 3".
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the left side (left side refers to when holding the hat and looking at the front of the hat).
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever 72¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very cute

September 2015

Jerica from Bullhead City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

White isn't very white. They are tinted pinkish purple. Hope the guys are ok getting pink hardhats. Don't have time to return them.

June 2013

Patricia from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love this item! It's a great size and the details on the hat are great. The material is a bit more stiff than what I was expecting from a stress ball, but still effective.

November 2017

Lauren from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are very cute! They're a little hard but they soften up after squeezing them for a while.

May 2017

Molly from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Blue ones were exactly what we expected. White hats are really more purple/grey, not what we were expecting.

July 2015

Cara from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2015

Jeff from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For a 24-hour turnaround, these turned out very well. Product is substantial with a good "give" on the stress ball, and the imprint has held up even when coming in contact with the elements. If you have enough lead time to do something nicer go for it, but these were fantastic in a pinch.

January 2014

Micah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item turned out beautiful. Just what we wanted.

May 2011

Jessica from Elk City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute design and very affordable

October 2010

Jennifer from Bolingbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product.

March 2010

Randy from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever Wow Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever Republican Elephant Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email