Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2020-24HR

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Keep your promotional plan headed in the right direction—24 hr!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 10/2
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Hat
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just give a squeeze of this polyurethane stress reliever to help relieve daily tensions.
  • The squishy, pliable polyfoam is a fun way to keep your stress at bay while building brand awareness.
  • This is a great gift for those involved in safety, construction, or those with a hard-working attitude!
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 3".
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the left side (left side refers to when holding the hat and looking at the front of the hat).
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

beautiful

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

White isn't very white. They are tinted pinkish purple. Hope the guys are ok getting pink hardhats. Don't have time to return them.

June 2013

Patricia from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These are very cute! They're a little hard but they soften up after squeezing them for a while.

May 2017

Molly from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Blue ones were exactly what we expected. White hats are really more purple/grey, not what we were expecting.

July 2015

Cara from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2015

Jeff from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For a 24-hour turnaround, these turned out very well. Product is substantial with a good "give" on the stress ball, and the imprint has held up even when coming in contact with the elements. If you have enough lead time to do something nicer go for it, but these were fantastic in a pinch.

January 2014

Micah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item turned out beautiful. Just what we wanted.

May 2011

Jessica from Elk City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute design and very affordable

October 2010

Jennifer from Bolingbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product.

March 2010

Randy from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun but most people were a little puzzled as to how useful they are

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Cupcake Stress Reliever Cupcake Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.29
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Pumpkin Stress Reliever Pumpkin Stress Reliever
$1.19 to $1.99
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball
$1.43 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email