Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1997

Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color

Magnify the moment with individually gift boxed, personalized paperweights.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
Gold / Red
Gold / Red
Gold / Blue
Gold / Blue
Gold / Green
Gold / Green
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Selected Color(s): Gold / Black
Base Color
: Disk
Trim Color
: Center
Minimum Quantity 10 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.75 $17.99 $17.25 $16.25 $15.25 $13.49 $11.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.75

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-piece magnifier and paperweight has a Silver or Gold plated finish and features your imprint on a disk under the removable cover.
  • Magnifying glass with 2.5x magnification lifts off for easy use.
  • Base has a non-skid pad.
  • Size: 2-5/8" diameter circle.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with our staff

October 2017

Cindy from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the quality of this item. Our clients LOVE it.

January 2014

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Outstanding! Very elegant, great quality item for executives.

August 2013

Loretta from Crescent Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turned out beautifully -- recipients were thrilled

January 2013

Sally from Fairburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent the way it is

November 2012

Nicholas from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The finished product is fabulous! I love this item and was proud to give as board and speaker gifts.

November 2012

Lavern from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This turned out to be a beautiful gift. Well made, high quality.

December 2010

Linda from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what we expected. It's perfect for our needs.

November 2010

Cyndi from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Triumphant Acrylic Award - 5"
New Item
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 5"
$18.75 to $25.50
Star Paperweight
On Sale!
Star Paperweight
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Theorem Acrylic Award - 5" Theorem Acrylic Award - 5"
$19.25 to $26.50
Atom Art Glass Award
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" Classic Trophy Cup - 6"
$13.95 to $17.25
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25
Landscape Acrylic Award Landscape Acrylic Award
$15.95 to $20.50
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95
Marble Apple Paperweight Marble Apple Paperweight
$12.75 to $19.95
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" Classic Trophy Cup - 8"
$17.50 to $20.75
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
$15.50 to $17.25
Summit Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Summit Lead Crystal Award
$84.75 to $112.95
Crystal Venture Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Venture Award - 6"
$106.25 to $142.50
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
$50.95 to $65.50
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95
White Crystal Award - Curve
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
$116.95 to $156.95
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
$99.95 to $137.95
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$103.95 to $139.50
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
$113.25 to $150.95
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
On Sale!
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
normally as low as $154.75
now as low as $146.95
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95
Mova Globe Award - Antique
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Antique
$196.75 to $263.75
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$138.50 to $188.50
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
$299.95 to $399.95 Min qty: 1
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50 Min qty: 2
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 6"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 6"
$88.95 to $119.25 Min qty: 2
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
$76.25 to $103.95 Min qty: 2
Thumbs Up Acrylic Award
On Sale!
Thumbs Up Acrylic Award
normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.50 Min qty: 6
Crystal World Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 6"
$95.50 to $128.95 Min qty: 2
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9"
$37.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Stealth Crystal Award
Free Setup
Stealth Crystal Award
$133.95 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Jade Glass Plaque Jade Glass Plaque
$93.95 to $125.95 Min qty: 2
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
$41.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 6
Oval Acrylic Award - 2" - Full Color Oval Acrylic Award - 2" - Full Color
$38.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
On Sale!
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
normally as low as $49.95
now as low as $47.50 Min qty: 4
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
$73.25 to $94.95 Min qty: 3
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.50 Min qty: 2
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
$191.95 to $258.95 Min qty: 1
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$58.25 to $74.75 Min qty: 3
Triumph Trophy Triumph Trophy
$25.95 to $33.75 Min qty: 6
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$160.75 to $217.25 Min qty: 1
Applaud Crystal Award
Free Setup
Applaud Crystal Award
$133.75 to $182.95 Min qty: 1
Plato Glass Paperweight Plato Glass Paperweight
$40.95 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Triangle Award
Free Setup
Crystal Triangle Award
$156.75 to $212.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
$41.95 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award
$88.95 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 9" Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 9"
$43.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Mirror Plaque Accent Mirror Plaque
$65.50 to $83.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Argyle Acrylic Award Argyle Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Star Achiever Acrylic Award Star Achiever Acrylic Award
$35.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon
$4.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
$163.25 to $219.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
Free Setup
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
$95.25 to $127.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Green Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Green Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
$384.75 to $575.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fireworks Art Glass Paperweight Fireworks Art Glass Paperweight
$21.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6"
On Sale!
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6"
normally as low as $43.25
now as low as $40.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 10"
$199.95 to $269.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color
$66.95 to $85.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Allure Glass Clock Allure Glass Clock
$74.50 to $109.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Creative Minds Glass Award
Free Setup
Creative Minds Glass Award
$312.95 to $463.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email