Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1997

Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color

Magnify the moment with individually gift boxed, personalized paperweights.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
Gold / Red
Gold / Red
Gold / Blue
Gold / Blue
Gold / Green
Gold / Green
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Selected Color(s): Gold / Black
Base Color
: Disk
Trim Color
: Center
Minimum Quantity 10 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.75 $17.99 $17.25 $16.25 $15.25 $13.49 $11.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.75

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-piece magnifier and paperweight has a Silver or Gold plated finish and features your imprint on a disk under the removable cover.
  • Magnifying glass with 2.5x magnification lifts off for easy use.
  • Base has a non-skid pad.
  • Size: 2-5/8" diameter circle.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with our staff

October 2017

Cindy from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the quality of this item. Our clients LOVE it.

January 2014

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Outstanding! Very elegant, great quality item for executives.

August 2013

Loretta from Crescent Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turned out beautifully -- recipients were thrilled

January 2013

Sally from Fairburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent the way it is

November 2012

Nicholas from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The finished product is fabulous! I love this item and was proud to give as board and speaker gifts.

November 2012

Lavern from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This turned out to be a beautiful gift. Well made, high quality.

December 2010

Linda from Farmingdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what we expected. It's perfect for our needs.

November 2010

Cyndi from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
$15.50 to $17.25
Landscape Acrylic Award Landscape Acrylic Award
$15.95 to $20.50
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" Classic Trophy Cup - 6"
$13.95 to $17.25
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" Classic Trophy Cup - 8"
$17.50 to $20.75
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50
Theorem Acrylic Award - 5" Theorem Acrylic Award - 5"
$19.25 to $26.50
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95
Atom Art Glass Award
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
$19.50 to $20.75
Marble Apple Paperweight Marble Apple Paperweight
$12.75 to $19.95
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
$57.25 to $70.95
Mensa Black Wood Plaque Mensa Black Wood Plaque
$42.75 to $57.50
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$154.95 to $209.95
Salud Acrylic Award Salud Acrylic Award
$27.50 to $35.25
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95
Black Tie Crystal Award
Free Setup
Black Tie Crystal Award
$186.95 to $249.95
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
$174.95 to $217.25
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49
Crystal Crest Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 7"
$63.50 to $88.25
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
Free Setup
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
$95.25 to $127.50
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
On Sale!
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
normally as low as $104.95
now as low as $99.50
Mova Globe Award - Blue
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Blue
$196.75 to $263.75 Min qty: 1
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
$27.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3"
$78.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
$163.25 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 8" Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 8"
$71.75 to $91.95 Min qty: 3
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$103.95 to $139.50 Min qty: 2
Celebrate Acrylic Award - Silver Base Celebrate Acrylic Award - Silver Base
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Tear Drop Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tear Drop Crystal Award
$61.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 2
Acclaim Jade Award - 8" Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
$62.95 to $95.75 Min qty: 2
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
$113.25 to $150.95 Min qty: 2
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$189.95 to $232.95 Min qty: 1
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Amphitheater Crystal Award
Free Setup
Amphitheater Crystal Award
$133.75 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Praised Plaque - 9" Praised Plaque - 9"
$54.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
$196.75 to $263.75 Min qty: 1
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50 Min qty: 2
Black Tie Crystal Award
Free Setup
Black Tie Crystal Award
$186.95 to $249.95 Min qty: 1
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$71.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Pierce Jade Award - 7" Pierce Jade Award - 7"
$28.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base
normally as low as $45.50
now as low as $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirant Art Glass Award Spirant Art Glass Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Forum Certificate Holder Forum Certificate Holder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon
$4.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
$84.95 to $113.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Daybreak Starfire Award - 4" Daybreak Starfire Award - 4"
$31.95 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 12" Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 12"
$59.50 to $76.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Award
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
$73.75 to $99.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
$15.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blue Crystal Tower Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Tower Award
$98.25 to $131.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
$174.95 to $217.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
$155.50 to $210.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Curve
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
$38.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10"
On Sale!
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10"
normally as low as $68.75
now as low as $65.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stealth Crystal Award
Free Setup
Stealth Crystal Award
$133.95 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Scroll Plaque - 11" Silver Scroll Plaque - 11"
$94.25 to $126.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email