Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-99

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

This imprinted convention tote carries your logo all over town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for hauling all kinds of gear.
  • From the tradeshow floor to the library-- this bag has a versatile lifespan!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love it.

July 2016

Doreen from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email