#1972-99

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

This imprinted convention tote carries your logo all over town!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1 2 x 9
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 534 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Kathy from Aurora July 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
This is much smaller than we anticipated (probably should've paid closer attention to the size listed). The blue of the bag is a dingy color and the bags wrinkle very easily which did not display well at the tradeshow.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Doreen from Staten Island
July 2016
Our clients love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Glendale
May 2016
4Imprint was vey helpful, and the items came out just as desired! Colors online are true to what they are in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Slidell
March 2016
Will work out great for my purpose will recommend others to shop with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Honolulu
November 2015
The material on these totes is thin, but a good quality and stitched very well. They seem like they will be very durable and last a long time. I received my order very quickly and am very happy with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Flushing
October 2015
great bag for trade shows
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Morristown
September 2015
Just received these bags we are using them as welcome bags at our son and daughter in laws wedding. As always with this company fast, efficient and friendly personal. The bags are wonderful. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawnelle from Rohnert Park
August 2015
I love this bag! The size and color were perfect. And most importantly the color was exactly as it looked on the website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Richmond
March 2015
Exactly what we ordered. Good quality and the printing job looked fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Washington
January 2015
The bag looks great and our design looks even better on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Los Angeles
November 2014
Very clear white print on blue bag. The fabric actually looks like a nice thick linen! Very impressed,
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Pittsburgh
November 2014
Exactlly what I thought, a light, inexpensive bag with decent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peyton from New York
October 2014
Great bag for what we need!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Brooklyn
July 2014
The design team was helpful and flexible. I love the bags and I am really looking forward to giving them out at my wedding!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Washington
June 2014
Very nice bag for the price, and the lightweight material is very sturdy. I carried two laptops around in it all week with no trouble at all! The handles are also a good length for over-the-shoulder carrying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Cleveland
October 2013
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Troy
August 2013
LOVE love love the color and quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Sacramento
March 2013
We loved these and so do our patients. The teal color is lovely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Flushing
November 2012
We use this back in Black, for a trade show promotional piece, it is perfect for the event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Vandalia
October 2012
For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Chicago
November 2011
Nice quality at a reasonable price point. Logo looks great, and these were perfect for our book bag give-aways for teacher trainings. This was our first purchase from 4imprint, and customer service was great. We'll definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 9-1/2" x 9" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website