Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-99

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

This imprinted convention tote carries your logo all over town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for hauling all kinds of gear.
  • From the tradeshow floor to the library-- this bag has a versatile lifespan!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This is much smaller than we anticipated (probably should've paid closer attention to the size listed). The blue of the bag is a dingy color and the bags wrinkle very easily which did not display well at the tradeshow.

July 2016

Kathy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.

August 2010

Paula from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These bags arrived in different sizes. Most of them were in the size that was described, but several were much smaller.

March 2008

Andrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not thrilled with the quality however for what it costs it is in line. A better giveaway than sale item.

March 2007

Sharon from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We have previously ordered totes from a company no longer in business. The fabric for their totes were much better than the ones we ordered from you. The previous bags were like canvas and your totes are like muslin, cotton sheeting . Logo imprinted, color, size, etc. perfect. 4imprint was very easy to deal with.

March 2007

Lynn from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Chevron Shopper Tote
New Lower Price!
Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
99¢ to $1.79
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 48
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat