Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the color and quality of this bag. The logo is great. These were a nice addition as a gift to each lady for our women’s event.

March 2018

Donna from Archdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great economy tote bag, good swag bag to fill & give to our participants.

February 2018

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. We had lots of compliments!

February 2018

Dennis from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

If you’re looking for an ultra thick, durable cotton tote, this is not it. This is a very thin “economy” tote, great for toting around lightweight items - including but not limited to - vinyl records! In other words, they were just what we expected. More than anything, we were most happy with 4imprint’s customer service. They’ve been so helpful through the whole order process, including after it’s already delivered. We will use them for all future promotional materials, no question about that.

December 2017

Jeremy from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Main Street Jumbo Tote Main Street Jumbo Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Knotted Handle Tote Bag Knotted Handle Tote Bag
$5.45 to $8.99
Convention Air-Tote
On Sale!
Convention Air-Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.99
now as low as $27.49
Min qty: 6
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Everyday Packaway Tote
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Min qty: 10
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Min qty: 25
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.15
now as low as $25.75
Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email