Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love it.

July 2016

Doreen from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was vey helpful, and the items came out just as desired! Colors online are true to what they are in person.

May 2016

Whitney from Glendale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.45
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99
Balance Active Cotton Tote
New Item
Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.89
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
79¢ to $1.55
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
Sale Item
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
Sale Item
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Archer All Purpose Tote Archer All Purpose Tote
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email