Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing was a little crooked

March 2016

Marianne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?

February 2015

Joseph from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!

January 2015

Alison from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).

January 2014

Laurie from West Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.

December 2013

Elizabeth from San Diego

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.

October 2013

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.

July 2013

Jessica from Providence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Diamond Front Tote
New Item
Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Seek Convention Tote Seek Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
On Sale!
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.97
Tempe Tote
On Sale!
Tempe Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.75 to $9.29 Min qty: 50
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 25
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Chambray Tote
On Sale!
Chambray Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.97 Min qty: 25
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email