Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing was a little crooked

March 2016

Marianne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?

February 2015

Joseph from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!

January 2015

Alison from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).

January 2014

Laurie from West Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.

December 2013

Elizabeth from San Diego

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.

October 2013

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.

July 2013

Jessica from Providence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
$2.19 to $4.99
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 75¢
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email