Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

THEY LOOKED NICE.. LOGO IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY ISN'T THE BEST. MANY OF THESE BAGS HAVE HANGING THREAD THAT LOOKS AS IF THE FINAL STITCH IS LOOSE. WHEN YOU TUG ON IT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THE BAG IS GOING TO FALL APART. i THOUGHT THERE IS A WAY TO SEAL OFF THE STITCH WHEN THE ITEM IS FINISHED?

September 2017

Kristen from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 30
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Polypropylene Colorblock Tote Polypropylene Colorblock Tote
$1.55 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$16.99 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email