Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

THEY LOOKED NICE.. LOGO IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY ISN'T THE BEST. MANY OF THESE BAGS HAVE HANGING THREAD THAT LOOKS AS IF THE FINAL STITCH IS LOOSE. WHEN YOU TUG ON IT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THE BAG IS GOING TO FALL APART. i THOUGHT THERE IS A WAY TO SEAL OFF THE STITCH WHEN THE ITEM IS FINISHED?

September 2017

Kristen from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
$1.49 to $1.99
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 35
Scroll to Top

send us an email