Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Your logo has holding power on this reusable library tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands.
  • Also makes a swell tradeshow tote bag-- fill it up with pamphlets, swag and other networking tools.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 13-1/2".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

This is much smaller than we anticipated (probably should've paid closer attention to the size listed). The blue of the bag is a dingy color and the bags wrinkle very easily which did not display well at the tradeshow.

July 2016

Kathy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.

August 2010

Paula from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These bags arrived in different sizes. Most of them were in the size that was described, but several were much smaller.

March 2008

Andrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not thrilled with the quality however for what it costs it is in line. A better giveaway than sale item.

March 2007

Sharon from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

We have previously ordered totes from a company no longer in business. The fabric for their totes were much better than the ones we ordered from you. The previous bags were like canvas and your totes are like muslin, cotton sheeting . Logo imprinted, color, size, etc. perfect. 4imprint was very easy to deal with.

March 2007

Lynn from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
$1.29 to $2.29
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Cotton Grocery Tote
Sale Item
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$8.50 to $14.68 Min qty: 25
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
up to 27% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email