Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-1515

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Canvas their world in color with this brand-boosting convention bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for collecting catalogs or running errands.
  • Sturdy cotton is a long-lasting canvas for your message long after the event or trade show is over!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love it.

July 2016

Doreen from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$15.50 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email