Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-1515

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Canvas their world in color with this brand-boosting convention bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for collecting catalogs or running errands.
  • Sturdy cotton is a long-lasting canvas for your message long after the event or trade show is over!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing was a little crooked

March 2016

Marianne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?

February 2015

Joseph from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!

January 2015

Alison from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).

January 2014

Laurie from West Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.

December 2013

Elizabeth from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.

October 2013

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.

July 2013

Jessica from Providence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.45 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email