Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Canvas their world in color with this brand-boosting convention bag.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.69 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.65 to $2.69

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69
Sale Price $2.69 $2.39 $2.29 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.65
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.69

Total

269.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for collecting catalogs or running errands.
  • Sturdy cotton is a long-lasting canvas for your message long after the event or trade show is over!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

THEY LOOKED NICE.. LOGO IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY ISN'T THE BEST. MANY OF THESE BAGS HAVE HANGING THREAD THAT LOOKS AS IF THE FINAL STITCH IS LOOSE. WHEN YOU TUG ON IT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THE BAG IS GOING TO FALL APART. i THOUGHT THERE IS A WAY TO SEAL OFF THE STITCH WHEN THE ITEM IS FINISHED?

September 2017

Kristen from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.49
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.99
now as low as $19.95
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.65
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
New Lower Price!
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$1.25 to $2.49
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Roundabout Tote
On Sale!
Roundabout Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $15.49 Min qty: 40
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Min qty: 8
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 75
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.39 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Min qty: 15
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 75
Chambray Tote
On Sale!
Chambray Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Tide Twister Folding Tote
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 75
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email