Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Canvas their world in color with this brand-boosting convention bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for collecting catalogs or running errands.
  • Sturdy cotton is a long-lasting canvas for your message long after the event or trade show is over!
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This is much smaller than we anticipated (probably should've paid closer attention to the size listed). The blue of the bag is a dingy color and the bags wrinkle very easily which did not display well at the tradeshow.

July 2016

Kathy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.

August 2010

Paula from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These bags arrived in different sizes. Most of them were in the size that was described, but several were much smaller.

March 2008

Andrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not thrilled with the quality however for what it costs it is in line. A better giveaway than sale item.

March 2007

Sharon from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We have previously ordered totes from a company no longer in business. The fabric for their totes were much better than the ones we ordered from you. The previous bags were like canvas and your totes are like muslin, cotton sheeting . Logo imprinted, color, size, etc. perfect. 4imprint was very easy to deal with.

March 2007

Lynn from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
By-My-Side Travel Bag
On Sale!
By-My-Side Travel Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $12.25
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email