Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love it.

July 2016

Doreen from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was vey helpful, and the items came out just as desired! Colors online are true to what they are in person.

May 2016

Whitney from Glendale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Technix Shoulder Tote
On Sale!
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Min qty: 75
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email