Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

If you’re looking for an ultra thick, durable cotton tote, this is not it. This is a very thin “economy” tote, great for toting around lightweight items - including but not limited to - vinyl records! In other words, they were just what we expected. More than anything, we were most happy with 4imprint’s customer service. They’ve been so helpful through the whole order process, including after it’s already delivered. We will use them for all future promotional materials, no question about that.

December 2017

Jeremy from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Pathway Convention Tote Bag
New Item
Pathway Convention Tote Bag
$1.95 to $2.99
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
New Item
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79 Min qty: 75
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Versatile Strap Tote Bag Versatile Strap Tote Bag
$3.85 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Scroll to Top

send us an email