Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.35 to $2.89 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39
Sale Price $2.89 $2.55 $2.42 $2.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing was a little crooked

March 2016

Marianne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?

February 2015

Joseph from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!

January 2015

Alison from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).

January 2014

Laurie from West Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.

December 2013

Elizabeth from San Diego

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.

October 2013

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.

July 2013

Jessica from Providence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.09 to $1.85
Polypropylene Gift Tote Polypropylene Gift Tote
$1.09 to $1.65
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.69 to $11.59 Min qty: 35
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.99 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat