Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1 2 x 15 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.35 to $2.95

Now on sale: $2.19 to $2.69 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 520 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Lisa from Honolulu November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The material on these totes is thin, but a good quality and stitched very well. They seem like they will be very durable and last a long time. I received my order very quickly and am very happy with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joseph from Naples
February 2015
I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Allentown
January 2015
A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from West Dover
January 2014
Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from San Diego
December 2013
These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from New York
October 2013
Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Providence
July 2013
These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hiromi from San Francisco
May 2013
We had some challenge to print small text, but it turned out fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Wendell
August 2010
The totes are great. I thought they were going to be more of a mesh material - my mistake. From the catalog it was a little hard to tell what the fabric was going to look like. The colors are fantastic and the artwork is perfect. We're very pleased! These will be given out on the first day teachers come back to school. I know they will love the tote and our gesture!!! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lily from Bronx
June 2010
The Logo done to specification and shipment received on time. The weight of the fabric was much lighter than expected but there was no way of telling this unless we asked for a sample before ordering. We'll be sure to do so in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Franklin
January 2010
The material was a little thinner than I expected, but the straps seem to be very well reinforced. Overall, we like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Chicago
May 2009
I like the product. It is larger than some of the other bags in it's price range and sturdy to carry the many things I place in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Baton Rouge
April 2009
It is a nice size bag to use to put the Mugs that we order from your company. A lot of people said it was just the right size to use for extra thing like snacks, paper work for when they did not need a large tote. It is very sturdy and the logo really came out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauri from Bath
April 2009
A little smaller than what I was expecting, but very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nilda from Huntington Beach
January 2009
it appears to very well made. Colors for the most part were what we ordered but some were different shades. I have not yet washed it but hope the print will stay after washed - this is very important. Other wise they were very well received,
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Berlin
January 2009
We thought these were the square bottomed bag vs. what we got. I guess we had better review your catalogue descriptions more closely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Walnut Creek
December 2008
I was happy with the product, I guess I just would have liked a heavier cotton material on the tote bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Overland Park
October 2008
For the money, this is a nice product. We supplied all of our employees with these bags at our annual company meeting. They are a nice size and easy to pack if taking on a trip. They were a little lighter weight than I had anticipated, but once again, for the price, they work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bettie from Brooklyn
September 2008
The tote is okay for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Canajoharie
September 2008
Good printing a little worried about how long they will last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Petersburg
August 2008
I liked a decent product for a affordable price. Everyone loved the tote, I just did not order enough!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website