Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.25 to $2.75 - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing was a little crooked

March 2016

Marianne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I don't have them yet. Why the survey already?

February 2015

Joseph from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!

January 2015

Alison from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).

January 2014

Laurie from West Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.

December 2013

Elizabeth from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.

October 2013

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.

July 2013

Jessica from Providence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Valley Ranch Tote
Sale Item
Valley Ranch Tote
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.15
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.99 to $3.75
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$11.19 to $17.65 Min qty: 12
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Brief Tote Brief Tote
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 96
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 36
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email