Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.35 to $2.89

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39
Sale Price $2.89 $2.55 $2.42 $2.35
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

THEY LOOKED NICE.. LOGO IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY ISN'T THE BEST. MANY OF THESE BAGS HAVE HANGING THREAD THAT LOOKS AS IF THE FINAL STITCH IS LOOSE. WHEN YOU TUG ON IT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THE BAG IS GOING TO FALL APART. i THOUGHT THERE IS A WAY TO SEAL OFF THE STITCH WHEN THE ITEM IS FINISHED?

September 2017

Kristen from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Race Tote Race Tote
$1.95 to $3.39
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Economy Tote
On Sale!
Economy Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Glitter Tote Bag
On Sale!
Glitter Tote Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Cityscape Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Cityscape Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.65
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.72
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.59
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Sloan Convention Tote Bag Sloan Convention Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Tempest Tote Tempest Tote
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Strand Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Strand Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 25
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.75
Min qty: 8
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email