Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.35 to $2.89

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39
Sale Price $2.89 $2.55 $2.42 $2.35
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for a variety of uses
  • Makes a versatile trade show bag, market tote or library book bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour natural Cotton Economy Tote, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This is much smaller than we anticipated (probably should've paid closer attention to the size listed). The blue of the bag is a dingy color and the bags wrinkle very easily which did not display well at the tradeshow.

July 2016

Kathy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.

August 2010

Paula from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These bags arrived in different sizes. Most of them were in the size that was described, but several were much smaller.

March 2008

Andrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not thrilled with the quality however for what it costs it is in line. A better giveaway than sale item.

March 2007

Sharon from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We have previously ordered totes from a company no longer in business. The fabric for their totes were much better than the ones we ordered from you. The previous bags were like canvas and your totes are like muslin, cotton sheeting . Logo imprinted, color, size, etc. perfect. 4imprint was very easy to deal with.

March 2007

Lynn from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
On Sale!
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.25
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 50
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 25
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $15.49 Min qty: 40
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.05 to $12.39 Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email