Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.59

Now on sale: $1.45 to $2.39 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 6/25
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49
Sale Price $2.39 $2.09 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for books, catalogs and bound materials.
  • As a fundraiser gift or trade show giveaway, this printed tote is sure to be reused and cherished.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the color and quality of this bag. The logo is great. These were a nice addition as a gift to each lady for our women’s event.

March 2018

Donna from Archdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great economy tote bag, good swag bag to fill & give to our participants.

February 2018

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. We had lots of compliments!

February 2018

Dennis from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

If you’re looking for an ultra thick, durable cotton tote, this is not it. This is a very thin “economy” tote, great for toting around lightweight items - including but not limited to - vinyl records! In other words, they were just what we expected. More than anything, we were most happy with 4imprint’s customer service. They’ve been so helpful through the whole order process, including after it’s already delivered. We will use them for all future promotional materials, no question about that.

December 2017

Jeremy from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Triangle Tote
New Lower Price!
Triangle Tote
79¢ to $1.35
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65 Min qty: 48
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
65¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat