Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 1/9/2018
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.75 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for books, catalogs and bound materials.
  • As a fundraiser gift or trade show giveaway, this printed tote is sure to be reused and cherished.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When they say Economy, they aren't kidding - though it should be called 'Budget". The fabric is awful and the print is awful to the touch. They are using the cheapest dyestuffs available, that are stiff and crunchy and rough to the touch. If you don't mind your merch screaming "cheap" then this is fine - it's rough, crisp, and that might work for someone. But not appropriate for anyone with a brand above the budget tier.

June 2017

Aparna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love it.

July 2016

Doreen from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.65
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.82 to $2.59
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.19
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.82 to $2.59
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Bridge Tote
New Item
Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Min qty: 2
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.29 to $15.69 Min qty: 12
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.35 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.55 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.45 Min qty: 20
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote Boardwalk Convention Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.28 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.82 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email