Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.59

Now on sale: $1.45 to $2.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49
Sale Price $2.39 $2.09 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for books, catalogs and bound materials.
  • As a fundraiser gift or trade show giveaway, this printed tote is sure to be reused and cherished.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

THEY LOOKED NICE.. LOGO IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY ISN'T THE BEST. MANY OF THESE BAGS HAVE HANGING THREAD THAT LOOKS AS IF THE FINAL STITCH IS LOOSE. WHEN YOU TUG ON IT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THE BAG IS GOING TO FALL APART. i THOUGHT THERE IS A WAY TO SEAL OFF THE STITCH WHEN THE ITEM IS FINISHED?

September 2017

Kristen from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.

October 2015

Michel from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice bag but too small

July 2014

Latonia from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.

October 2012

Roger from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy

July 2011

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.

March 2009

Orletta from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference

June 2008

Carlos from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The digital printing was fine, however, the negative space of the text was supposed to be white, and instead was grey.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Seek Convention Tote Seek Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
On Sale!
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
On Sale!
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$1.99 to $3.49
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.75
Min qty: 8
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Min qty: 72
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Min qty: 15
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.95 to $8.65 Min qty: 30
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
On Sale!
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 25
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Paint Splatter Tote
On Sale!
Paint Splatter Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email