Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1972-1212-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr

A good size and bold colors give this bag an edge--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 1/26
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for any daily task.
  • Go from trade show event to the library with a versatile and durable printed tote bag.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.

October 2012

Mark from Vandalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this bag has deteriorated. It's a lot more stiff and shiny looking than before. :(

December 2017

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

If you’re looking for an ultra thick, durable cotton tote, this is not it. This is a very thin “economy” tote, great for toting around lightweight items - including but not limited to - vinyl records! In other words, they were just what we expected. More than anything, we were most happy with 4imprint’s customer service. They’ve been so helpful through the whole order process, including after it’s already delivered. We will use them for all future promotional materials, no question about that.

December 2017

Jeremy from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tote, cotton fabric may shrink when washed, but feels much nicer than the plasticy/polyester type you often see. printed logo looked great.

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute bag for kids!

May 2017

Kaci from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric is thin, but these seem to be well-made and the imprint looks great. The size was perfect for the 6th grade kids we had visiting campus.

April 2017

Jen from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

item is just as described. Perfect for a bulk gift item.

April 2017

Tina from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. This bag certainly fits our needs and the needs of our patrons.

February 2017

Bob from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag is really nice - it's not a cheap material that will easily rip like some of the re-usable bags I've seen. The logo looked great printed in white - it really stands out.

February 2017

Erin from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. They are perfect for our patients that receive a lot of surgical packet information and materials prior to surgery.

September 2016

Victoria from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.19
Casual Sport Tote
New Item
Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.79
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.25
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $5.05
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.82
Vee Convention Tote
New Item
Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.65
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 18
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email