Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1961-T

Note Nest Clip - Translucent

Personalized memo holder with bulldog clip securely holds important notes.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Frosted Lime
Frosted Lime
Frosted Purple
Frosted Purple
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Base
Trim Color
: Clamp
Minimum Quantity 200 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 $1.19 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 94¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

258.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Note Nest Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Memo holder keeps important notes in view at all times.
  • Bulldog-style clamp is attached to acrylic base with 2-3/8" long cable.
  • Size: Base is 15/16" square; with cable and clamp stands 4-3/8" tall.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr $1.12 to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Works great, staff were very impressed with quality.

April 2013

Lindsey from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is much smaller than I realized.

September 2010

Ginny from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We were looking for something different from the usual pens and mugs and the Note Nest Clip was perfect. Good quality and our logo looked great.

August 2012

Patricia from Mcville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great!

February 2012

Paul from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT, just what we were wanting!

September 2011

Kimberly from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! It's a good quality promo for a little money which is just what nonprofits are looking for.

November 2010

Marcia from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away as raffle prizes and all of the winners were really excited to receive them!

October 2010

Cynthia from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was a great hit! Put our buisness cards in them and set them out on table to be displayed. Our vendor table seen a lot of action from customers.

July 2010

Robin from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased these for our staff "teacher appreciation" day in our school. A nice personal note will be attached for each person. I am very pleased with the product and the service I have received from 4 Imprint. I love getting the product ahead of time to view. Many thanks from one busy executive secretary.

April 2010

Kathy from West Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For its size it is quite durable and the perfect thank you gift.

August 2009

Sister Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
New Item
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25
Laptop Adjustable Stand
New Item
Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent Letter Opener - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite Letter Opener - Granite
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque Letter Opener - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email