Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1961-T

Note Nest Clip - Translucent

Personalized memo holder with bulldog clip securely holds important notes.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
back in stock 11/28
Frosted Orange
Frosted Orange
Frosted Lime
Frosted Lime
Frosted Purple
Frosted Purple
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Base
Trim Color
: Clamp
Minimum Quantity 200 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 $1.19 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 94¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

258.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Note Nest Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Memo holder keeps important notes in view at all times.
  • Bulldog-style clamp is attached to acrylic base with 2-3/8" long cable.
  • Size: Base is 15/16" square; with cable and clamp stands 4-3/8" tall.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr $1.12 to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Works great, staff were very impressed with quality.

April 2013

Lindsey from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is much smaller than I realized.

September 2010

Ginny from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item, wish it was a little larger but overall it is a great promotional product.

November 2014

Angela from Moreno Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute displayed holding our business cards on our vendor table at the wellness fair we attended!

October 2011

Kelly from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good item to attach to brochures.

October 2010

Rachel from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

awesome product!

September 2010

Bethany from Wahpeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

decent quality. writes well: comfort and quality

August 2010

Michael from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our lunch guests thought these were so clever. They are a great way to display information on a small postcard size piece of paper.

July 2010

Kristin from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We put student pictures on the clips and gave them to our parent volunteers. They were well received

April 2010

Linda from Mchenry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look very nice & are an excellent value.

March 2010

Christy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
On Sale!
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
School Supplies Pouch
New Item
School Supplies Pouch
99¢ to $1.65
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email