Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1961-T-24HR

Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr

Custom note clips securely hold important reminder messages with 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Frosted Lime
Frosted Lime
Frosted Purple
Frosted Purple
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Base
Trim Color
: Clamp
Minimum Quantity 200 300 500
Your Price $1.29 $1.19 $1.12

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

258.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Memo holder keeps important notes in view at all times.
  • Bulldog-style clamp is attached to acrylic base with 2-3/8" long cable.
  • Size: Base is 15/16" square; with cable and clamp stands 4-3/8" tall.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the base.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 81 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 30%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Works great, staff were very impressed with quality.

April 2013

Lindsey from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is much smaller than I realized.

September 2010

Ginny from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were looking for something different from the usual pens and mugs and the Note Nest Clip was perfect. Good quality and our logo looked great.

August 2012

Patricia from Mcville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great!

February 2012

Paul from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT, just what we were wanting!

September 2011

Kimberly from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! It's a good quality promo for a little money which is just what nonprofits are looking for.

November 2010

Marcia from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away as raffle prizes and all of the winners were really excited to receive them!

October 2010

Cynthia from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was a great hit! Put our buisness cards in them and set them out on table to be displayed. Our vendor table seen a lot of action from customers.

July 2010

Robin from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased these for our staff "teacher appreciation" day in our school. A nice personal note will be attached for each person. I am very pleased with the product and the service I have received from 4 Imprint. I love getting the product ahead of time to view. Many thanks from one busy executive secretary.

April 2010

Kathy from West Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For its size it is quite durable and the perfect thank you gift.

August 2009

Sister Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
New Item
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Laptop Adjustable Stand
New Item
Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email