Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1922-C

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color

These sturdy canvas totes are made from easy-care material that endures!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Pacific Blue
Pacific Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.69 $2.39 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry a nice load with no worries, thanks to this durable bag.
  • Cotton sheeting tote measures approximately 16" x 15" with 3" full side gusset.
  • Performs great as a long-lasting custom shopping tote, trade show bag or library book bag!
  • Elongated 1-1/4" self handles finish 28" long.
  • For Natural tote, please see item #1922-N Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice quality bag and good size.

November 2015

Jessica from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The straps and the width of the bag looked disportioned. You can see through the bag. It didn't look like the picture when I recieved it.

December 2011

Mekel from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and strong.

April 2015

Beatrice from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice value-priced bag. I love it!

June 2014

Teddi from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!

May 2013

Erlinda from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the money paid, this was a good item. It held a lot of stuff and did not rip. The imprinting was perfect! The design they came up with was exactly what I had in mind as was the color. I couldn't be happier.

July 2011

Lynda from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love this tote. I work at a college, in the bookstore, and I get the orientations together. I put all the books, scrubs, etc... in this tote bag, and these books are heavy! They hold up really well and are VERY sturdy. They never rip, and the handles don't break. I've never had a problem with them. I would definately recommend them.

March 2009

Kaci from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like this tote, it expands and our clients will enjoy taking it to the store shopping with them.

October 2008

Julie from Cherokee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best buy, excellent fix for company's purpose. Good construction, accurate representation of product. Advanced item sent for review.

October 2007

Judy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it. Better than what we had before

March 2007

Johanna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Color Pop Convention Tote
New Item
Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.99
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.45 to $5.59
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 30
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.79 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email