Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1914-SF

Sugar-Free Mint Card

A refreshing mint will always be at hand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Peppermint
Black / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Card
Trim Color
: Mint Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 97¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

173.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Card

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White or Black case holds approximately 1/4 oz. of sugar-free MicroMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Case size: 2" x 3" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the card.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect! Great size and color - and mints are tasty as well!

September 2012

Suzy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great product. Imprint was blurry.

May 2014

Catherine from Schenectady

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great quality.

May 2017

Elisonia from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are a great size and really looked good.

July 2015

Julie from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great print, Mints tast okay. Some white pwder leakage during shipping, not a big deal.

May 2014

Jeff from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Mints looked great and tasted great, however I had several people ask why they were discolored. I had to explain that they were cinnamon mints....not discolored

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the quality of the imprinting! Thanks for being so precise.

February 2009

Terrie from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mints were great and they showed really well in our folders.

March 2007

Carol from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cinnamon Balls
Free Setup
Cinnamon Balls
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Starlites - Green Peppermint
Free Setup
Starlites - Green Peppermint
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
Buttermints with Stock Wrapper - Thank You
New Item
Buttermints with Stock Wrapper - Thank You
$32.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 1
Pastel Buttermints
Free Setup
Pastel Buttermints
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons
$4.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 75
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Min qty: 3
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Goody Bag - Assorted Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Starlight Mint Tin Starlight Mint Tin
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
Free Setup
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Assorted Fruit Balls
Free Setup
Assorted Fruit Balls
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Buttermint Candies Buttermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Milk Chocolate S'Mores Tin Milk Chocolate S'Mores Tin
$18.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Mega Mints Mega Mints
$39.99 to $70.99 Min qty: 3
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
New Item
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email