Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1914-SF

Sugar-Free Mint Card

A refreshing mint will always be at hand!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 79¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Peppermint
Black / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Card
Trim Color
: Mint Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 97¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

173.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Card

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White or Black case holds approximately 1/4 oz. of sugar-free MicroMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Case size: 2" x 3" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the card.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent 79¢ to $1.39
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck $1.09 to $1.89
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart 85¢ to $1.49
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon 85¢ to $1.49
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up 85¢ to $1.49
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.39
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect! Great size and color - and mints are tasty as well!

September 2012

Suzy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great product. Imprint was blurry.

May 2014

Catherine from Schenectady

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great quality.

May 2017

Elisonia from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are a great size and really looked good.

July 2015

Julie from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great print, Mints tast okay. Some white pwder leakage during shipping, not a big deal.

May 2014

Jeff from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Mints looked great and tasted great, however I had several people ask why they were discolored. I had to explain that they were cinnamon mints....not discolored

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the quality of the imprinting! Thanks for being so precise.

February 2009

Terrie from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mints were great and they showed really well in our folders.

March 2007

Carol from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chocolate Mint - White Shell
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint - White Shell
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Starlites - Green Peppermint
Free Setup
Starlites - Green Peppermint
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
Free Setup
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Jelly Beans
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Tempting Sweets - Assorted Sixlets Tempting Sweets - Assorted Sixlets
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Slider Tin - Mike and Ike Slider Tin - Mike and Ike
$2.99 to $4.70 Min qty: 96
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit
$9.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 60
Chocolate Hearts Tin Chocolate Hearts Tin
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
New Lower Price!
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Top View Tin - M&M's Top View Tin - M&M's
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pastel Buttermints
Free Setup
Pastel Buttermints
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
New Lower Price!
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email