Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1914-SF-T

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

A refreshing mint will always be at hand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Cinnamon
Clear / Cinnamon
Clear / Peppermint
Clear / Peppermint
Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
back in stock 5/1
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
back in stock 5/1
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): Clear / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Card
Trim Color
: Mint Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 97¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

173.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Case holds approximately 1/4 oz. of sugar-free MicroMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Case size: 2" x 3" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the card.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect! Great size and color - and mints are tasty as well!

September 2012

Suzy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Great product. Imprint was blurry.

May 2014

Catherine from Schenectady

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality.

May 2017

Elisonia from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They are a great size and really looked good.

July 2015

Julie from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great print, Mints tast okay. Some white pwder leakage during shipping, not a big deal.

May 2014

Jeff from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Mints looked great and tasted great, however I had several people ask why they were discolored. I had to explain that they were cinnamon mints....not discolored

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the quality of the imprinting! Thanks for being so precise.

February 2009

Terrie from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mints were great and they showed really well in our folders.

March 2007

Carol from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Starlites - Cinnamon
Free Setup
Starlites - Cinnamon
$33.69 to $67.59 Min qty: 5
Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$4.65 to $7.45 Min qty: 75
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Pistachios Snack Cups - Pistachios
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Starlites - Spearmint
Free Setup
Starlites - Spearmint
$33.69 to $67.59 Min qty: 5
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper Mega Mints - Color Wrapper
$51.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Slyder Mint Tin Slyder Mint Tin
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
Free Setup
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Race Car Mint Tin - White Race Car Mint Tin - White
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Clif Bar - Chocolate Chip
Free Setup
Clif Bar - Chocolate Chip
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
New Item
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email