Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1914-SF-T

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

A refreshing mint will always be at hand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Green / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
Translucent Blue / Cinnamon
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
Translucent Blue / Peppermint
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Cinnamon
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Translucent Red / Peppermint
Translucent Clear / Cinnamon
Translucent Clear / Cinnamon
Translucent Clear / Peppermint
Translucent Clear / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Card
Trim Color
: Mint Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 97¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

173.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Case holds approximately 1/4 oz. of sugar-free MicroMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Case size: 2" x 3" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the card.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect! Great size and color - and mints are tasty as well!

September 2012

Suzy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Great product. Imprint was blurry.

May 2014

Catherine from Schenectady

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality.

May 2017

Elisonia from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They are a great size and really looked good.

July 2015

Julie from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great print, Mints tast okay. Some white pwder leakage during shipping, not a big deal.

May 2014

Jeff from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Mints looked great and tasted great, however I had several people ask why they were discolored. I had to explain that they were cinnamon mints....not discolored

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the quality of the imprinting! Thanks for being so precise.

February 2009

Terrie from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mints were great and they showed really well in our folders.

March 2007

Carol from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 96
Krispy Treat - Plain Krispy Treat - Plain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Jelly Filled Mint
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 48
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Min qty: 3
Pastel Buttermints
Free Setup
Pastel Buttermints
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 75
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Sweetheart Mint Tin Sweetheart Mint Tin
$1.65 to $3.09 Min qty: 50
Starlites - Red Peppermint
Free Setup
Starlites - Red Peppermint
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
Snack Cups - Pistachios Snack Cups - Pistachios
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.05 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Snack Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
New Item
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
New Item
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
New Item
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
$75.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email