Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1904

Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $6.09 $5.49 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Tote Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This functional sportpack is made of 600-denier polyester.
  • Features a zippered side pocket, padded adjustable shoulder straps on back of bag, and a nylon handle on top.
  • Cinches shut with drawstring.
  • Approximate size: 16-1/2" x 17" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.

August 2009

David from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I think the item was well constructed. I was disappointed in the printing -- there were black smudges on more than half of the backpacks.

September 2009

Maureen from Amenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the bag. The branding we sent to 4Imprint came out really well. The bag exceeded our expectations.

June 2017

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love the design of this bag

June 2017

Bernadette from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

March 2015

Lisa from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive, quality product.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable product.

August 2012

Brittany from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.

June 2012

Waleska from Windermere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.

May 2012

Michele from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2011

Debra from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $13.99
High Sierra Impact Backpack
On Sale!
High Sierra Impact Backpack
up to 22% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.75
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99
Vertex Laptop Backpack II Vertex Laptop Backpack II
$31.25 to $49.25
Portland Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack
$9.99 to $16.49
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack
$21.50 to $34.25
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 21% off! normally as low as $39.49
now as low as $35.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Park City Backpack
On Sale!
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$42.75 to $58.99 Min qty: 6
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.49 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$32.75 to $51.25 Min qty: 6
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
Free Setup
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
$78.49 to $147.99 Min qty: 2
Oakley 32L Method Backpack Oakley 32L Method Backpack
$58.95 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Escapade Backpack - Embroidered Escapade Backpack - Embroidered
$10.75 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$37.49 to $58.99 Min qty: 6
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack
$47.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Oakley Works Backpack 25L
Free Setup
Oakley Works Backpack 25L
$46.99 to $89.99 Min qty: 3
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack
$54.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$47.99 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email