Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1904

Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $6.09 $5.49 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Tote Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This functional sportpack is made of 600-denier polyester.
  • Features a zippered side pocket, padded adjustable shoulder straps on back of bag, and a nylon handle on top.
  • Cinches shut with drawstring.
  • Approximate size: 16-1/2" x 17" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.

August 2009

David from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I think the item was well constructed. I was disappointed in the printing -- there were black smudges on more than half of the backpacks.

September 2009

Maureen from Amenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the bag. The branding we sent to 4Imprint came out really well. The bag exceeded our expectations.

June 2017

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love the design of this bag

June 2017

Bernadette from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

March 2015

Lisa from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive, quality product.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable product.

August 2012

Brittany from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.

June 2012

Waleska from Windermere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.

May 2012

Michele from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2011

Debra from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
Lowered Price Item
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
The Thunderbolt Backpack
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.59 to $23.39 Min qty: 15
Arlington Laptop Backpack Arlington Laptop Backpack
$18.49 to $37.99 Min qty: 10
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $94.59 Min qty: 4
Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack
$35.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Voyager Laptop Backpack Voyager Laptop Backpack
$10.85 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack
$5.69 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack Cornerstone Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$42.75 to $58.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maverick Laptop Backpack - Camo - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$47.99 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email