Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1904

Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $6.09 $5.49 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Tote Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This functional sportpack is made of 600-denier polyester.
  • Features a zippered side pocket, padded adjustable shoulder straps on back of bag, and a nylon handle on top.
  • Cinches shut with drawstring.
  • Approximate size: 16-1/2" x 17" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.

August 2009

David from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I think the item was well constructed. I was disappointed in the printing -- there were black smudges on more than half of the backpacks.

September 2009

Maureen from Amenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the bag. The branding we sent to 4Imprint came out really well. The bag exceeded our expectations.

June 2017

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love the design of this bag

June 2017

Bernadette from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

March 2015

Lisa from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive, quality product.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable product.

August 2012

Brittany from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.

June 2012

Waleska from Windermere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.

May 2012

Michele from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2011

Debra from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Solna Packable Backpack
New Item
Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.79
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack
$61.99 to $92.25 Min qty: 4
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Center Line Backpack Center Line Backpack
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
Frontier Computer Backpack Frontier Computer Backpack
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Capital Computer Backpack Capital Computer Backpack
$25.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Pilot Computer Backpack Pilot Computer Backpack
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Denali Computer Backpack Denali Computer Backpack
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Russel Cotton Backpack Russel Cotton Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$159.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email