Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Drawstring Tote Backpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Drawstring Tote Backpack
Lisa from Trumbull March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Vivian from Chicago
June 2014
Attractive, quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Avon Park
August 2012
Very durable product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Waleska from Windermere
June 2012
I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Rockville
May 2012
Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Broomfield
July 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Oneill
October 2010
This order was printed just how we wanted and in a very timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Boynton Beach
August 2010
Good quality,durable and functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Garner
August 2009
For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwenna from Mitchell
December 2008
The Drawstring Tote/ Backpack is just the perfect size for so many trips and errands. The drawstring gives easy, quick access to the contents and give the tote a sporty look. Reinforcement of the bottom adds to the usefulness...it's a great tote!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Enumclaw
November 2008
Every year our company buys a gift for our employees to carry home their Christmas Goodies. Every year we buy these gifts from 4Imprint. The drawstring tote backpack was much, much better than I thought it would be. It'll withstand a lot of energetic use and displays the company logo very emphatically.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Center Valley
October 2008
These bags appear durable. A great price for this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tasha from Washington
June 2008
this item has becomew a great value and hit to both the parents and teachers. it allow the children to become independent and more responsible for their own things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Saint Paul
June 2008
The pack was just the right size for our students. They loved it and the quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rashon from Grambling
May 2008
It was a great product for a reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Parsippany
October 2007
We loved the bag and the job you guys did with the screen printing, my department uses the bags quite often.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Manitou Springs
September 2007
We used the totes as a give-away to attendees at our annual conference. The totes appear to be of high quality and look as though they will last a long time and be useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Felton
August 2007
Very pleased with these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Maumee
June 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Brooklyn
May 2007
The bags were great - great quality! We purchased the bags to give to the children for the national take our children to work event, and it wasa BIG hit! Eversince we started with 4-Imprint several years ago, and we love every single product we have ever purchased, and we are definitely very satisfied with the products as well as the great customer service. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Portland
April 2007
Great color choices, sturdy bag and flexibility with toting options (backpack or drawstring tote). We used it as a beach bag for the main gift during Staff Appreciation Week (with several beach items in the bag).
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the drawstring tote backpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website