Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1904

Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $6.09 $5.49 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Tote Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This functional sportpack is made of 600-denier polyester.
  • Features a zippered side pocket, padded adjustable shoulder straps on back of bag, and a nylon handle on top.
  • Cinches shut with drawstring.
  • Approximate size: 16-1/2" x 17" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 59 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.

August 2009

David from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I think the item was well constructed. I was disappointed in the printing -- there were black smudges on more than half of the backpacks.

September 2009

Maureen from Amenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the bag. The branding we sent to 4Imprint came out really well. The bag exceeded our expectations.

June 2017

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love the design of this bag

June 2017

Bernadette from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

March 2015

Lisa from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Attractive, quality product.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very durable product.

August 2012

Brittany from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.

June 2012

Waleska from Windermere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.

May 2012

Michele from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2011

Debra from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Armada Sling - 24 hr
On Sale!
Armada Sling - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
New Item
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
$60.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Tech Laptop Backpack Nike Tech Laptop Backpack
$59.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 3
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
New Item
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$32.75 to $51.25 Min qty: 6
Expedition Backpack - Screen Expedition Backpack - Screen
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack
$30.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack
$54.99 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 4
Canvas Backpack - Embroidered Canvas Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.25 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capture Backpack
New Item
Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email