Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1904

Drawstring Tote Backpack

A roomy bag at a tiny price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 7/19
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 4/27
Navy
Navy
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $6.09 $5.49 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

174.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Tote Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This functional sportpack is made of 600-denier polyester.
  • Features a zippered side pocket, padded adjustable shoulder straps on back of bag, and a nylon handle on top.
  • Cinches shut with drawstring.
  • Approximate size: 16-1/2" x 17" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 59 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For our purposes and within our budget, it doesn't get better than this. We provided 100 bags of school supplies to a local school. We wanted a very cool, decent quality backback for the children receiving these gifts. This bag turned out excellent in blue with one color (yellow) school logo. Great art help from 4imprint.com bringing a three color design down to one for printing. Quality was excellent at the price. This is no LL Bean backpack, but it isn't junk either. It's tough and functional, and looks great.

August 2009

David from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I think the item was well constructed. I was disappointed in the printing -- there were black smudges on more than half of the backpacks.

September 2009

Maureen from Amenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the bag. The branding we sent to 4Imprint came out really well. The bag exceeded our expectations.

June 2017

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love the design of this bag

June 2017

Bernadette from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

March 2015

Lisa from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Attractive, quality product.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very durable product.

August 2012

Brittany from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for our staff and they turned out fabulous. We got the royal blue bag and the color is very vibrant. Our logo looks great.

June 2012

Waleska from Windermere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag was better than expected. Great quality. The zipper pocket on the side was perfect to keep things we needed close at hands. Perfect take away for a birthday celebration. Fast service, great price, great company.

May 2012

Michele from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2011

Debra from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.75 to $8.55
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.95 to $7.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Champion Capital Laptop Backpack Champion Capital Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$45.55 to $67.69 Min qty: 4
High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$44.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.79 Min qty: 12
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.59 to $44.15 Min qty: 6
Expedition Backpack - Screen Expedition Backpack - Screen
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Transfer Laptop Backpack Transfer Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.79 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$80.50 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered
$31.29 to $49.69 Min qty: 12
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack
$17.99 to $29.55 Min qty: 10
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capture Backpack Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$70.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.59 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.95 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.79 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
$70.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack Cornerstone Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email