Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1845

Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.

Plant your promotional message alongside this ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Terra Cotta (back in stock 7/2)

Selected Color(s): Terra Cotta
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $4.39 $3.99 $3.89 $3.69 $3.65 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

316.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With a unique design like this, your custom logo will surely get noticed!
  • The ceramic construction provides a sturdy structure for a long-lasting appeal.
  • Keep the flowerpot right at your desk—this personalized coffee mug conveniently doubles as a planter to spruce up your workspace.
  • The custom coffee cup features a wide rim and large handle for a comfortable grip.
  • Perfect promoter for landscaping businesses or floral shops!
  • Size: holds up to 14 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Came out prefect and very quickly!

June 2015

Tina from Tawas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not color as in picture, writing VERY small

December 2017

Margaret from Haltom City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality item that is multifunctional!

December 2017

Cassie from Wooldridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING!!!

November 2014

Danielle from Sandwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love this item.

August 2014

David from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We bought the mugs and planted pothos plants in each one. Then we gave them as summer gifts to each of our 60 tenants. They were very well recieved! Thank you for a nice product.

July 2014

Sue from Gurnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT product!!!!

June 2014

Elizabeth from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Unique & right on target for our customers; as a gift, in our cafe or with a fresh flower arrangement created within.

June 2014

Francine from South Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality mug. I like the 14 oz size & the mug keeps my coffee warm. The wrap around art allowed us to include a gardening quote on one side, and our organization's logo on the other side.

April 2014

Gail from Fitchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Mugs! The color is perfect, the smooth inside makes it classy. I had a two color imprint and it looks great.

March 2014

Steven from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 36
Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.89 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz. Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$2.75 to $3.99 Min qty: 48
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$2.75 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coast Coffee Mug - 10 oz. Coast Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat