Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#1845

Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.

Plant your promotional message alongside this ceramic mug!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Terra Cotta. 
Selected Color    Terra Cotta
: Mug    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 27 ratings

Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.
Terry from Sandwich July 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
change in manufacture These mugs were not the ssame quality as our previous orders. They are a different color and the inside is not glazed as nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tina from Tawas City
June 2015
Came out prefect and very quickly!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Danielle from Sandwich
November 2014
AMAZING!!!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Westfield
August 2014
Our customers love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Gurnee
July 2014
We bought the mugs and planted pothos plants in each one. Then we gave them as summer gifts to each of our 60 tenants. They were very well recieved! Thank you for a nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Charleston
June 2014
GREAT product!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Francine from South Chesterfield
June 2014
Unique & right on target for our customers; as a gift, in our cafe or with a fresh flower arrangement created within.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fitchburg
April 2014
Excellent quality mug. I like the 14 oz size & the mug keeps my coffee warm. The wrap around art allowed us to include a gardening quote on one side, and our organization's logo on the other side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Reno
March 2014
Great Mugs! The color is perfect, the smooth inside makes it classy. I had a two color imprint and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Rockford
January 2014
Durable, affordable, nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Sand Springs
March 2013
cute and priced right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Santa Maria
October 2012
These are awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Belmont
May 2012
Good size, great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Knoxville
December 2011
Perfect! Everyone who sees these thinks they are wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leighanne from Hot Springs
November 2010
We love our flower pot coffee mugs! They are used as new member joining gifts and are not sold through our gift shop. The members love their exclusive, fun, garden-inspired gift! Also, I have always been pleased with the high level of customer service and quick turn-around times for my 4imprint products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Amherst
August 2010
beautiful sport bottle, kids loved it. Too big to fit many bikes, a dissapointment. Also, can't squeeze the bottle for more water flow. I'l look for a more flexible one next time. Best thing--mine sat for a week with the same water in it, and it still tasted good..no "plastic" taste!
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Yvonne from Grand Haven
July 2010
very well received by our summer reading program patrons they are excited about finishing up and using the mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacob from New London
November 2009
The mugs were a big hit! They were filled with mugs and distributed during a grand opening celebration. Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Portland
April 2009
The mugs are SO cute!....a perfect fundraiser for a gardening organization! People are impressed with the quality, and love the design. .....and Gail was great to work with!....very helpful!! Thanks!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Oshkosh
September 2007
The seven boxes that the mugs came in were a bit much, but I cannot think of another way of shipping them. The ordering process was quick and painless. Working on a couple changes during the proofs were easily accommodated. The finished product is great and is conversation starter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janean from Amarillo
April 2007
The product was perfect for our needs. High quality and helpful, friendly service. Everyone at the conference loved the flower pot mug...perfect for gardeners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the flower pot mug - 14 oz.