Flip Calculator - Translucent

Your customers will love using this fun calculator!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flip Calculator - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Calculator     : Grips and Keys
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Calculator
: Grips and Keys
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 160 ratings

Flip Calculator - Translucent
Kelly from Denver October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kenny from Columbus
December 2014
Decent little calculator for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruthene from Bowling Green
November 2014
Great! Popular item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Atlanta
August 2014
Cheap and falling apart. I'm almost embarrassed to hand them out. I understand they are inexpensive andI wasnt expecting a lot, but this was a waste of money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Boca Raton
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Newhall
December 2013
The fold open lid/stand works very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Minnetonka
September 2013
Customers love this item as it is a very portable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Lebanon
June 2013
Normally we get the flat ones with no flip but you were out of them in blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Hopkins
June 2013
Great promotional piece.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Rockville
May 2013
I liked little red calculator which fits in my palm perfectly and just right size for my pocket and/or purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Russ from Waite Park
May 2013
People just love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Barrington
April 2013
Great product and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sophie from Houston
January 2013
poor quality. The top gets stuck sometimes or doesn't close properly
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Lansdale
November 2012
This is a perfect little gift. I am sure the recipients will be impressed with the quality and usefulness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Apple Valley
November 2012
great giveaway for our training class attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Cedar Falls
August 2012
Excellent way to get our name out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Knoxville
July 2012
Very nice, spring loaded flip cover has a smooth action. Good simple calculator. The orange isn't quite as reddish as the picture makes it look (which was a nice surprise).
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Woodinville
May 2012
We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dennis from Boca Raton
May 2012
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Middletown
April 2012
everyone loved them-
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Houston
March 2012
Useful, clever, colorful, good quality, great imprint, clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 customer reviews for the flip calculator - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website