Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-S

Flip Calculator - Opaque

They'll just flip for this pocket-sized promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grip and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

poor quality. The top gets stuck sometimes or doesn't close properly

January 2013

Sophie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The calculator's screen covers don't close flat, all close a bit crooked where one side lays flat and the other is popped up a bit. Otherwise, everything looks good.

July 2011

Linda from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The imprint work 4imprint did was well done and equalled our agreement. However, the quality of the calculator is not at the level of the same type of calculator we have previously received from another vendor. The keys are very stiff and you have to puch them pretty hard to register the number, which leads to input errors when trying to add or calculate something. Other calculators ordered were easier to input as keys are more responsive to the input action.

October 2010

Charles from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately, you were unable to reproduce our logo. The attorney was not thrilled.

January 2008

Pat from Mountainside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The calculator and printing was fine. We had a half dozen that didn't work due to the batteries being shot. Other than that it was fine.

June 2007

Tom from The Woodlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I have not tested all of the ones ordered, but so far I have two that do not work, and three others whose batteries must be on their last breath. When I am through verifying working order or not, I will alert you to either send replacements, or provide credit. Otherwise, I am satisfied and would recommend your company to others.

September 2006

John W from Burke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45
Binder Calculator
Free Setup
Binder Calculator
$1.69 to $2.99
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
New Item
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email