Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-S-24HR

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

Make this an addition to your promotional repertoire FAST--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
back in stock 11/17
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grip and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use.
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip.
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display.
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great! Popular item.

November 2014

Ruthene from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

May 2014

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love this item as it is a very portable.

September 2013

Ron from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I liked little red calculator which fits in my palm perfectly and just right size for my pocket and/or purse.

May 2013

Susie from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People just love them!!

May 2013

Russ from Waite Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a perfect little gift. I am sure the recipients will be impressed with the quality and usefulness.

November 2012

Judy from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great giveaway for our training class attendees.

November 2012

Jodi from Apple Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent way to get our name out.

August 2012

Kim from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29
Academic School Kit
On Sale!
Academic School Kit
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
New Item
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65
Academic School Kit
On Sale!
Academic School Kit
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Tool Belt
New Item
Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Min qty: 12
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email