Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18044-S-24HR

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

Make this an addition to your promotional repertoire FAST--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Trim Color
: Grip and Keys
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.95

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flick the switch and watch the display cover open and flip under the calculator, creating an easel for desktop use.
  • The soft-touch raised, rubberized keys and side grips provide comfort and your fingers won't slip.
  • This handy calculator offers full-functions and an eight-digit display.
  • Measures 3-3/4" x 3" and includes one button-cell battery (inserted).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I needed. Color is perfect.

October 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We did not realize that when you flip it open, the branding, our logo disappears. The clients we gave it to have it on their desk, they loved it but with it's on the desk, open there is no logo showing. Would have preferred to have logo somewhere it would be seen, even when open. My bad, just did not take into consideration that the flip top was our logo and it would disappear.

May 2012

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great! Popular item.

November 2014

Ruthene from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

May 2014

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love this item as it is a very portable.

September 2013

Ron from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I liked little red calculator which fits in my palm perfectly and just right size for my pocket and/or purse.

May 2013

Susie from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I liked little red calculator which fits in my palm perfectly and just right size for my pocket and/or purse.

May 2013

Susie from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People just love them!!

May 2013

Russ from Waite Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a perfect little gift. I am sure the recipients will be impressed with the quality and usefulness.

November 2012

Judy from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great giveaway for our training class attendees.

November 2012

Jodi from Apple Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email