#18041-TB

Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 15¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Texas Bluebonnet. 
Selected Color    White : Texas Bluebonnet
: Packet     : Seed Type
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Pink
Red
Green
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Pink
Red
Green
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Packet
: Seed Type
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 40 ratings

Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
Bruce from Hammond December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loved this.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Harry D. from Denver
June 2015
Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Centreville
July 2014
Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charlene from Willard
May 2014
Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Seymour
April 2014
Exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Peoria
March 2014
Amazing way to promote your next event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stewart from Austin
April 2013
Great job!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Patchogue
July 2012
Great product, nice job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Oklahoma City
June 2012
People love these!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meredith from Atlanta
May 2012
Great offer, especially during this time of year. Logo looked exactly as pictured.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bj from Newbury
May 2011
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Fayetteville
October 2010
The seed packet was a perfect fit for our organization. Arrived promptly and the staff was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Britta from Pullman
September 2010
Looks great and you did a great job on the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Circle Pines
June 2010
Great simple and cost-effective giveaway! I tested and the seeds have grown well at my house! They have been well recieved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Austin from Denver
May 2010
The seed packets were imprinted nicely, and were exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from New York
April 2009
It was a clean and professional job. Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aileen from Los Altos
December 2008
I am an EcoBroker. I like to send things to my potential clients which reflect environmental concerns. The 'Money Plant' seeds were the perfect way to remind people that contact with a professional can grow into money at a later time. I thought it was a different way of getting across the same old message !
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Anchorage
October 2008
I found the Gourment Herb Blend Seed Packets and this company by searching (for several days) similar products online and locally. Price point was in my budget and this was the very best product and price point I could find to match my needs. I decided to order. From that point, the entire process was simple, quick, thorough. The initial ordering process online was very easy, nothing confusing at all. I received great email communication after my order. Submitting artwork was also very easy. I quickly received a proof for approval. The company performed exceptionally well. My seed packets came in atleast a week earlier than anticipated. I decided to plant a test pot of the seeds prior to giving them out. Plants started within about a week to 10 days and grew well. I recommend this product and this company without hesitation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from San Diego
October 2008
They were exactly what we were hoping for. The seeds lived up to our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the impression series seed packet - texas bluebonnet with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website