Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-TB

Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 15¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White (back in stock 1/19/2019)

Selected Color(s): White / Texas Bluebonnet
Base Color
: Packet
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price $1.09 59¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢ 15¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold Texas Bluebonnet seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color Texas Bluebonnet photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
19¢ to $1.19
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
up to 13% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
On Sale!
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Plantable Pin - Fish Plantable Pin - Fish
65¢ to $1.49
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Tree Plantable Pin - Tree
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Leaf Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Dove Plantable Pin - Dove
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Footprint Plantable Pin - Footprint
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cilantro
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Spinach Matchbook Seed Packet - Spinach
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cilantro
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Watering Can Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Business Card Seeded Paper Business Card
39¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat