Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-JJ

Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Johnny Jump-Up
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold Johnny Jump-Up seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color Johnny Jump-Up photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plantable Pin - Leaf
New Item
Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
55¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
SeedBallz - 1 Pack SeedBallz - 1 Pack
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Chives Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Chives
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cilantro Matchbook Seed Packet - Cilantro
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
New Item
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grow A Pine Tree Kit Grow A Pine Tree Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Hand Transplanter Hand Transplanter
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
New Item
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Footprint
New Item
Plantable Pin - Footprint
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - House
New Item
Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Leaf
New Item
Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Trowel
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Crescent
New Item
Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email