Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-JJ

Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 15¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Johnny Jump-Up
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price $1.09 59¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢ 15¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold Johnny Jump-Up seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color Johnny Jump-Up photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Sunflower in a Can
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
On Sale!
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 125
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 25
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Clover Plantable Pin - Clover
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Light-Up Garden Ball Light-Up Garden Ball
$2.55 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Guy
On Sale!
Grow Guy
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Tree Plantable Pin - Tree
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email