Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-GHB

Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 15¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Gourmet Herb Blend
Base Color
: Packet
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price $1.09 59¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢ 15¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold Gourmet Herb seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color Gourmet Herb photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
up to 13% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$2.09 to $3.55
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compostable Seed Stakes - Wheatgrass Compostable Seed Stakes - Wheatgrass
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Watering Can Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Marigold Wood Seed Stake - Marigold
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Matchbook Seed Packet - Money Plant Matchbook Seed Packet - Money Plant
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dove
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dove
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Recipe Bookmarks - Basil Recipe Bookmarks - Basil
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Spinach Matchbook Seed Packet - Spinach
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick
$6.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bucket with Handle – 84 oz.
On Sale!
Bucket with Handle – 84 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Flower Plantable Pin - Flower
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Tulip Plantable Pin - Tulip
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat