Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-CFB

Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 15¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Cut Flower Bouquet
Base Color
: Packet
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price $1.09 59¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢ 15¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold Cut Flower Bouquet seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color Cut Flower Bouquet photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
On Sale!
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.59
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Crescent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Butterfly Plantable Pin - Butterfly
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Plantable Pin - Footprint Plantable Pin - Footprint
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 100
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dollar Sign Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dollar Sign
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Wristband Seeded Paper Wristband
46¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email