Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18041-AS

Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit

Cultivate new business with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 15¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / American Spirit
Base Color
: Packet
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price $1.09 59¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢ 15¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed from recycled paper, these bright white packets hold American Spirit seeds.
  • Plant the seeds to watch their garden—and your brand recognition—grow!
  • Front of the packet features a full-color American Spirit photograph.
  • Perfect for promoting environmental messages!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the packet, left of the photograph.
  • Imprint is also available on the back of the packet for no additional charge!
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People love these!

June 2012

Brett from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been very happy with how prompt and efficient our experiences have been with your business. I wanted to take a moment to address a concern with an order we've placed. We ordered the American Spirit flower seed packets twice now. Everyone in our office as well as other customers have planted them. Not a single person has actually had a flower bloom, just stringy weed-like vines. They definitely do not grow like the picture provided. I don't know if anyone over there tests out the products such as this, but I thought you would like to know that they are not what is advertised. We've tried numerous packets, planted in a variety of locations and get the same result each time. We like the idea of using the seed packets as a form of advertising and it makes a nice little handout gift, but we'd really like to have flowers in the end!

May 2010

Maureen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The company loved our order and the fact that it was customized so well.

April 2017

Shervon from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this.

December 2015

Bruce from Hammond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely cost effective promotion!! timely and perfect fit for current campaign messaging

June 2015

Harry D. from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as promised and they look great! I probably should have ordered them long before the Michigan Planting season but that was my mistake

July 2014

Lisa from Centreville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little handout, ladies enjoyed

May 2014

Charlene from Willard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing way to promote your next event!

March 2014

Patti from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!!

April 2013

Stewart from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Plantable Pin - Heart Plantable Pin - Heart
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
On Sale!
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Plantable Pin - Cross Plantable Pin - Cross
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Full Color Bench Pad - 1/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 1/4" Thick
$3.75 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - House Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4" Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Trowel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Footprint Plantable Pin - Footprint
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
Free Setup
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Star
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email