Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18035

Apple Stress Reliever

Keep your promotional plan looking healthy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red / Green
Base Color
: Apple
Trim Color
: Leaf
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Apple Stress Reliever

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kick your promotional plan off the right way with these pliable polyfoam stress balls.
  • They can squeeze away stress or give their fingers a break with the squishy polyurethane foam.
  • The small size and round shape make a perfect fit for your hand.
  • With your logo imprinted in the center, this product is ideal as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • The apple design makes it perfect for teachers or schools.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

The apple looked great for our teacher appreciation gift idea. The consistancy of the "squishy-ness" varied a lot from apple to apple - some were rock hard others were soft which was no big deal for our promo but someone else may want to know.

February 2017

Barbara from Ferndale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with all ages!

August 2016

Bethany from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it, it's very popular as a marketing tool. It's bright, young people like to toss it, older folks like to squeeze it (they've been told it's good for arthritis), and we like to say it's like visiting the Park District: healthy places to be and relieves stress!

September 2013

Jeanne from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Prefect size and clear imprint! Great Price!

August 2013

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular giveaway, great quality.

November 2012

Jeanne from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! We plan to use them as a gift for students at a robotics competition that has a theme relating to food safety. Imprint area was larger than expected..our logo looks great.

December 2011

Barbara from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The apple stressballs were like we pictured them and the quality is good. Heidi is always helpful when we call.

October 2011

Fran from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product arrived as described.

October 2010

Golria from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15
Tangle Junior Puzzle Tangle Junior Puzzle
$1.75 to $2.99
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Plane Stress Reliever Plane Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $2.25
Shield Stress Reliever Shield Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $1.99
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bulldozer Stress Reliever Bulldozer Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever Orange Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck Stress Reliever - Fire Truck
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman Stress Reliever - Policeman
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email