Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18035-24HR

Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR

These imprinted apples are top performers at crunch time!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 99¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red (back in stock 7/30)

Selected Color(s): Red / Green
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kick your promotional plan off the right way with these pliable polyfoam stress balls.
  • They can squeeze away stress or give their fingers a break with the squishy polyurethane foam.
  • The small size and round shape make a perfect fit for your hand.
  • With your logo imprinted in the center, this product is ideal as a tradeshow giveaway or a desk ornament!
  • The apple design makes it perfect for teachers or schools.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Apple Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever 75¢ to $1.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The apple looked great for our teacher appreciation gift idea. The consistancy of the "squishy-ness" varied a lot from apple to apple - some were rock hard others were soft which was no big deal for our promo but someone else may want to know.

February 2017

Barbara from Ferndale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with all ages!

August 2016

Bethany from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it, it's very popular as a marketing tool. It's bright, young people like to toss it, older folks like to squeeze it (they've been told it's good for arthritis), and we like to say it's like visiting the Park District: healthy places to be and relieves stress!

September 2013

Jeanne from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Prefect size and clear imprint! Great Price!

August 2013

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular giveaway, great quality.

November 2012

Jeanne from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! We plan to use them as a gift for students at a robotics competition that has a theme relating to food safety. Imprint area was larger than expected..our logo looks great.

December 2011

Barbara from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The apple stressballs were like we pictured them and the quality is good. Heidi is always helpful when we call.

October 2011

Fran from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product arrived as described.

October 2010

Golria from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Apple Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Prop Fidget Spinner
New Lower Price!
Prop Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.49
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Shield Stress Reliever Shield Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Fidget Fun Block
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Key Stress Reliever Key Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball
69¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Heart Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever
69¢ to $1.15
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Goofy Guy Shaped PromoSpinner - Goofy Guy
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever MopTopper Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Shaped PromoSpinner - Heart Shaped PromoSpinner - Heart
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat