Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18034

Stress Reliever - Star

Twinkle, twinkle little star, show your customers who you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Additional imprint location/color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/ location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Generally a good product. Came very fast and the service was very responsive. Thanks!

February 2015

Diana from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, slightly smaller than I anticipated.

December 2013

Sierra from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute, turned out well. Just did not notice the "small print" about the writing only being on one side unless otherwise requested at an additional price. It did not occur to me that the star would not automatically come with printing on both sides.

November 2013

Melanie from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Different shape to standard stress ball.

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone we give them to loves them - both children & adults! A little expensive to give out in large volumes, but they are a nice product.

April 2013

Amy from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

star is just as pictured. I liked that I could use two colors for my organizations logo.

March 2013

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, however the ink had an odor to it when the box was opened. not sure if this is normal or not.

December 2010

Joel from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stress star is a good size and squeezable.

August 2010

Fiona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever Wow Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email