Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18034

Stress Reliever - Star

Twinkle, twinkle little star, show your customers who you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Additional imprint location/color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/ location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Generally a good product. Came very fast and the service was very responsive. Thanks!

February 2015

Diana from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, slightly smaller than I anticipated.

December 2013

Sierra from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute, turned out well. Just did not notice the "small print" about the writing only being on one side unless otherwise requested at an additional price. It did not occur to me that the star would not automatically come with printing on both sides.

November 2013

Melanie from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Different shape to standard stress ball.

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone we give them to loves them - both children & adults! A little expensive to give out in large volumes, but they are a nice product.

April 2013

Amy from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

star is just as pictured. I liked that I could use two colors for my organizations logo.

March 2013

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, however the ink had an odor to it when the box was opened. not sure if this is normal or not.

December 2010

Joel from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stress star is a good size and squeezable.

August 2010

Fiona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Granite Rock Stress Reliever Granite Rock Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email