Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18034-24HR

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Give your star employees a little stretch break--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • This creatively-shaped piece is a great promotional tool for honoring "star" employees or customers.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect printing, centered, no bleeding.

June 2017

Linda from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are a lot of fun! They are a good size for your hand and fit easily in a desk drawer. They were shipped so quickly that we were surprised when the box came in!

January 2017

Abby from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun and interesting stress reliever

September 2016

Silvija from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the shape and the size fits perfectly in the hand for relieving daily stress!

August 2016

Tiffany from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we have a program called our S.T.A.R.S. program and this worked out perfect!!!

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent,

April 2015

Adriana from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and good printing

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this product, great value!

February 2015

Wanya from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever Republican Elephant Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email