Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18034-24HR

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Give your star employees a little stretch break--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • This creatively-shaped piece is a great promotional tool for honoring "star" employees or customers.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star 62¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect printing, centered, no bleeding.

June 2017

Linda from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are a lot of fun! They are a good size for your hand and fit easily in a desk drawer. They were shipped so quickly that we were surprised when the box came in!

January 2017

Abby from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun and interesting stress reliever

September 2016

Silvija from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the shape and the size fits perfectly in the hand for relieving daily stress!

August 2016

Tiffany from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we have a program called our S.T.A.R.S. program and this worked out perfect!!!

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent,

April 2015

Adriana from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and good printing

March 2015

Rebecca from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this product, great value!

February 2015

Wanya from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.33 to $1.66
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Pumpkin Stress Reliever Pumpkin Stress Reliever
$1.19 to $1.99
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever Fantastic Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email