#18034-24HR

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Give your star employees a little stretch break--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Star     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Star
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 98 ratings

Stress Reliever - Star
Connie from Indianapolis September 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
imprint did not "pop" like i thought it would
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Adriana from Saint Paul
April 2015
Excellent,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Chicago
March 2015
Sturdy and good printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanya from Honolulu
February 2015
Love this product, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Edinburg
February 2015
nice and cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Greenwood
June 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mellonie from Staten Island
May 2014
The print was well done and everyone just loved the stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Orange
May 2014
Just right , very versitile shape
Did you find this review helpful?
Sumako from San Jose
January 2014
Very good - our customers like this one
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Denver
December 2013
Great stress reliever! Everyone likes the shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from San Antonio
July 2013
The star is the perfect size for the palm of the hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Normal
April 2013
great stress reliever
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Speedway
August 2012
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Karin from Freedom
June 2012
Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alexis from Las Vegas
March 2012
Cute, good colors, professional imprinting. Nice product, will definitely order again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stefany from San Diego
August 2010
Excelent, It works like a charm on our events!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sadika from Fresh Meadows
July 2010
this was a hit, great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Delta
June 2010
Love them! They were priced great and everyone enjoyed getting a stress ball at our event.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Pittsfield
May 2010
The item was just what were hoping for it was a sive-away for an event and everyone loved them The art dept was awesome they always are
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Lewisville
April 2010
The Flash Drive looks really good and we are happy with the product. The only thing is the packaging has changed. The box is much smaller than the box the drives came in last year. We are finding it hard to pull the drive out and load the information and then put the drive back in the box for distribution to our employees. We liked the larger box that was used last year. With that said, we understand because we too are trying to be more eco. friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Saint Augustine
April 2010
Great! Every one loved these! Only problem was the delivery. Box was not packed properly and the box was crushed & torn. Big hole in the top of the box.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the stress reliever - star - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website