Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18034-24HR

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Give your star employees a little stretch break--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • This creatively-shaped piece is a great promotional tool for honoring "star" employees or customers.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Generally a good product. Came very fast and the service was very responsive. Thanks!

February 2015

Diana from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, slightly smaller than I anticipated.

December 2013

Sierra from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute, turned out well. Just did not notice the "small print" about the writing only being on one side unless otherwise requested at an additional price. It did not occur to me that the star would not automatically come with printing on both sides.

November 2013

Melanie from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Different shape to standard stress ball.

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone we give them to loves them - both children & adults! A little expensive to give out in large volumes, but they are a nice product.

April 2013

Amy from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

star is just as pictured. I liked that I could use two colors for my organizations logo.

March 2013

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, however the ink had an odor to it when the box was opened. not sure if this is normal or not.

December 2010

Joel from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stress star is a good size and squeezable.

August 2010

Fiona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever
New Item
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Policeman
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Policeman
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Banana Stress Reliever Banana Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball Beach Ball Stress Ball
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever Awesome Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email