Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18034-24HR

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Give your star employees a little stretch break--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Star
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you'll boost their productivity!
  • Soft, pliable polyfoam stress ball in a fun and funky star shape.
  • This creatively-shaped piece is a great promotional tool for honoring "star" employees or customers.
  • Size: 3" x 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the star.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star 62¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect shape for the hands, both kids and adults were immediately drawn to the item.

June 2012

Karin from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There were smudges on a lot of them. Didn't look real nice.

August 2012

Cindy from College Place

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Generally a good product. Came very fast and the service was very responsive. Thanks!

February 2015

Diana from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, slightly smaller than I anticipated.

December 2013

Sierra from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute, turned out well. Just did not notice the "small print" about the writing only being on one side unless otherwise requested at an additional price. It did not occur to me that the star would not automatically come with printing on both sides.

November 2013

Melanie from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Different shape to standard stress ball.

October 2013

Bob from Rodgers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone we give them to loves them - both children & adults! A little expensive to give out in large volumes, but they are a nice product.

April 2013

Amy from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

star is just as pictured. I liked that I could use two colors for my organizations logo.

March 2013

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, however the ink had an odor to it when the box was opened. not sure if this is normal or not.

December 2010

Joel from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stress star is a good size and squeezable.

August 2010

Fiona from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email