Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #18007-ECO

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

The barrel of this recycled pen is wide open for your company message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.17 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.17

Total

351.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 69% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • This medium-point Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold white barrel with richly-colored trim.
  • This retractable pen includes coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen 65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic 65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody 72¢ to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors 38¢ to 62¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Tip of the plastic wants to detach once in a while, but I just push it back on. No biggie. Writes nice an very comfortable in hand.

February 2018

Justina from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The end comes loose on every pen. Very dissatisfied with it. I thought all BIC's were the same, but the point end is not fastened well. I am sorry I ordered so many.

July 2016

William from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My Favorite Pen!!!

April 2017

Jodi from Chardon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice fine black ink and smooth writing pen. I did mine in all white with a light color lettering and logo, and its clean aesthetic look is amazing. I only like black ink in a fine point so it doesn't look sloppy when you are filling out a lot of forms, so this one does the job. Will re-order. Oh, great price too!!

February 2016

Donna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen (better than the skinny sticks!) at a good price.

December 2015

Jeff from Hornell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Bic is a name you know you can trust for a reliable pen. Our art work on the pen looks great, thanks!!

July 2015

Steve from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great service, excellent product!

December 2014

Jessica from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen is a little expensive but writes as smooth as butter

July 2013

Stephen from Balitmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen - large enough barrel for our logo, phone and website information. Very pleased with this item!

May 2012

Jamie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great pen, a really good value. I still slightly prefer a roller-ball, but these ball-points are great, they look good and write well and are always well received.

February 2012

Sean from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.31
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
39¢ to 62¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
56¢ to 68¢
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
61¢ to 73¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Giraffe Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Giraffe
99¢ to $1.67 Min qty: 250
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB
$10.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Apex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.26 Min qty: 200
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 125
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
73¢ to 91¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
61¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat