Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18007-ECO

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

The barrel of this recycled pen is wide open for your company message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.17 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.17

Total

351.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 69% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • This medium-point Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold white barrel with richly-colored trim.
  • This retractable pen includes coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen 65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic 65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Bic Digital Widebody
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Digital Widebody 72¢ to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors 38¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My Favorite Pen!!!

April 2017

Jodi from Chardon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The end comes loose on every pen. Very dissatisfied with it. I thought all BIC's were the same, but the point end is not fastened well. I am sorry I ordered so many.

July 2016

William from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Really nice fine black ink and smooth writing pen. I did mine in all white with a light color lettering and logo, and its clean aesthetic look is amazing. I only like black ink in a fine point so it doesn't look sloppy when you are filling out a lot of forms, so this one does the job. Will re-order. Oh, great price too!!

February 2016

Donna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen (better than the skinny sticks!) at a good price.

December 2015

Jeff from Hornell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Bic is a name you know you can trust for a reliable pen. Our art work on the pen looks great, thanks!!

July 2015

Steve from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great service, excellent product!

December 2014

Jessica from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen is a little expensive but writes as smooth as butter

July 2013

Stephen from Balitmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen - large enough barrel for our logo, phone and website information. Very pleased with this item!

May 2012

Jamie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great pen, a really good value. I still slightly prefer a roller-ball, but these ball-points are great, they look good and write well and are always well received.

February 2012

Sean from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time that we have ordered these pens from your company, and we love both the shape and ink distribution levels that the pens provide. Thank you for everything you do!

March 2007

Peter from Winona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Bic Image Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19
Banner Pen Banner Pen
65¢ to $1.39
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
52¢ to 85¢
View Pen View Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 82¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Javelin Stylus Pen - White Javelin Stylus Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Min qty: 250
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.74 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Airplane Inkbend Standard - Airplane
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Piper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - USA Inkbend Standard - USA
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Cross Inkbend Standard - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Africa Inkbend Standard - Africa
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent Amazon Pen - Translucent
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email