Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #18007-ECO

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

The barrel of this recycled pen is wide open for your company message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.17 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.17

Total

351.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 69% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • This medium-point Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold white barrel with richly-colored trim.
  • This retractable pen includes coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen 65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic 65¢ to $1.15
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody 72¢ to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors 38¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My Favorite Pen!!!

April 2017

Jodi from Chardon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The end comes loose on every pen. Very dissatisfied with it. I thought all BIC's were the same, but the point end is not fastened well. I am sorry I ordered so many.

July 2016

William from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Really nice fine black ink and smooth writing pen. I did mine in all white with a light color lettering and logo, and its clean aesthetic look is amazing. I only like black ink in a fine point so it doesn't look sloppy when you are filling out a lot of forms, so this one does the job. Will re-order. Oh, great price too!!

February 2016

Donna from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen (better than the skinny sticks!) at a good price.

December 2015

Jeff from Hornell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Bic is a name you know you can trust for a reliable pen. Our art work on the pen looks great, thanks!!

July 2015

Steve from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great service, excellent product!

December 2014

Jessica from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen is a little expensive but writes as smooth as butter

July 2013

Stephen from Balitmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen - large enough barrel for our logo, phone and website information. Very pleased with this item!

May 2012

Jamie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great pen, a really good value. I still slightly prefer a roller-ball, but these ball-points are great, they look good and write well and are always well received.

February 2012

Sean from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time that we have ordered these pens from your company, and we love both the shape and ink distribution levels that the pens provide. Thank you for everything you do!

March 2007

Peter from Winona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Doppler Pen
On Sale!
Doppler Pen
up to 26% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Zest Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email