Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1776

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Show your imprint the healthy way with this must-have!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

First Aid Kit Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This first aid kit is a great way to promote your hospital, wellness center or gym.
  • The slim size of this kit makes it perfect to keep in your briefcase, purse or desk drawer.
  • Contents include: 2 bandages, 1 first aid cream packet, 1 matchbook-style first aid guide.
  • This product hits close to home- it's made in the U.S.A.!
  • Item size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 60%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This was the first time I ordered this product after reviewing it in the "Blue Box" samples. Was very happy with the finished product.

May 2012

Tammy from Saranac Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color was too light. It was more of a light blue instead of a teal green-blue.

March 2013

Sheryl from Colton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great for giveaways and just around the office

April 2016

Lanisha from Pueblo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice for handouts for our customers.

August 2015

Quenta from Hudsonville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little kit to keep in the car, purse or wallet.

December 2014

June from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our conference theme included nature, commerce & community. We felt that this was a perfect swag gift that fit all of the themes. Although the conference logo was quiet large, it looked really nice on this piece. Also, we were very happy to be able to order 250 pieces. We were very happy with the customer service team too!

June 2014

Beth from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My readers adore these promos! Of course the design I made to go with is what clinches it.

October 2012

Cindy from Danville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and pricing!

May 2010

Kathleen from Fort Gordon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love em!!

July 2009

Mary from Salem

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are perfect as giveaways for our hospital events.

March 2009

Carrie from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Circles Fashion Convention Kit - Circles
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Vintage Ice Bag Vintage Ice Bag
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Traverse First Aid Kit Traverse First Aid Kit
$9.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.69 to $2.69 Min qty: 150
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Plush Hot/Cold Pack Plush Hot/Cold Pack
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email