Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1775-30

Sunscreen SPF-30 Pocket Pack

One to wear and two to share-- promotional 3-packs of sunscreen 30 SPF!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 69¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 39¢ to 79¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 39¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunscreen SPF-30 Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This pocket pack helps prepare customers for fun in the sun.
  • The pack includes three single-use (0.05-oz) SPF-30 UVB sunscreen packets for inevitable outdoor sun exposure.
  • Sunscreen ingredients are PABA-free and contain UVB protectors.
  • The packets are packaged in a paper sleeve about the size of a matchbox that easily fits in pockets, purses or luggage.
  • Perfect promotional giveaway for resorts, golf courses, travel agencies, tourist attractions, campgrounds or other travel-related businesses.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super cute!

December 2013

Amanda from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

so cute. looks a bit like a pack of matches, but it will get attention

August 2015

Amanda from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used for health fair, and skin screenings

June 2017

Nisha from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used this for a gold tournament, they came out great. i showed it to my friend that is a marketing director. she saw them and immediatly wanted to know how she could order some

August 2011

Eric from Cupertino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was hard to take the security tape off.

August 2010

Lyn from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They are very handy to pack around.

October 2008

Lucy from Cadiz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Novelty item that get the conversation at the booth going !! Good logo exposure and useful as well. It helps with the toiletry items that have to be the right size to go in your handluggage ! There you go... talk of the evening.

August 2008

Jacques from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

All of our clients thought these pocket packs were extremely useful and unique. great for golf outings and a summer promo item!

July 2007

Renee from Farmington Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I will use these for recruiting give- aways. They are compact and useful, and we are considering them as impulse items in our retail locations.

March 2007

Ron from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

SPF30 Sunscreen – 1 oz.
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen – 1 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen 1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen
$1.15 to $2.15
SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz. SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz.
$2.69 to $7.89
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30
On Sale!
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30
up to 13% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Outdoors Kit
On Sale!
Outdoors Kit
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Zinc Sunscreen Stick Zinc Sunscreen Stick
69¢ to $1.59
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
On Sale!
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Tall & Skinny Sunscreen - 1 oz.
On Sale!
Tall & Skinny Sunscreen - 1 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen - 0.34 fl oz.
On Sale!
SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen - 0.34 fl oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sunscreen Tube - 1/2 oz.
On Sale!
Sunscreen Tube - 1/2 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Sunburst Care Kit Sunburst Care Kit
$2.15 to $3.59
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Beach Amenities Kit
On Sale!
Beach Amenities Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Sunscreen Stick Sunscreen Stick
$1.29 to $2.79
Pro-Sport Sun Kit Pro-Sport Sun Kit
$11.59 to $18.29
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz.
On Sale!
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen - 0.34 fl oz.
On Sale!
SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen - 0.34 fl oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
On Sale!
Sunscreen Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 100
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 100
Lip Balm & Sunscreen Combo
On Sale!
Lip Balm & Sunscreen Combo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 100
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30
On Sale!
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 100
SPF-15 Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz. SPF-15 Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz. SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz.
$2.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
Mineral Sunscreen Tottle Bottle - 1.5 oz. Mineral Sunscreen Tottle Bottle - 1.5 oz.
$1.75 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1 oz. Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30
On Sale!
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30
up to 13% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 100
1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen 1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Zinc Sunscreen Stick Zinc Sunscreen Stick
69¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
SPF30 Sunscreen – 1 oz.
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen – 1 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Spray Sunscreen - 0.67 oz Spray Sunscreen - 0.67 oz
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube - 24 hr
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit
On Sale!
Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Min qty: 50
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35 Min qty: 100
1 oz. SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen
On Sale!
1 oz. SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Tube - 1-1/2 oz.
On Sale!
Sunscreen Tube - 1-1/2 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube - 24 hr
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat