Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1775-30

Sunscreen SPF-30 Pocket Pack

One to wear and two to share-- promotional 3-packs of sunscreen 30 SPF!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunscreen SPF-30 Pocket Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This pocket pack helps prepare customers for fun in the sun.
  • The pack includes three single-use (0.05-oz) SPF-30 UVB sunscreen packets for inevitable outdoor sun exposure.
  • Sunscreen ingredients are PABA-free and contain UVB protectors.
  • The packets are packaged in a paper sleeve about the size of a matchbox that easily fits in pockets, purses or luggage.
  • Perfect promotional giveaway for resorts, golf courses, travel agencies, tourist attractions, campgrounds or other travel-related businesses.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Pricing includes a full color imprint on front and back cover flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super cute!

December 2013

Amanda from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

so cute. looks a bit like a pack of matches, but it will get attention

August 2015

Amanda from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Used for health fair, and skin screenings

June 2017

Nisha from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used this for a gold tournament, they came out great. i showed it to my friend that is a marketing director. she saw them and immediatly wanted to know how she could order some

August 2011

Eric from Cupertino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was hard to take the security tape off.

August 2010

Lyn from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are very handy to pack around.

October 2008

Lucy from Cadiz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Novelty item that get the conversation at the booth going !! Good logo exposure and useful as well. It helps with the toiletry items that have to be the right size to go in your handluggage ! There you go... talk of the evening.

August 2008

Jacques from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

All of our clients thought these pocket packs were extremely useful and unique. great for golf outings and a summer promo item!

July 2007

Renee from Farmington Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I will use these for recruiting give- aways. They are compact and useful, and we are considering them as impulse items in our retail locations.

March 2007

Ron from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Sunscreen Squeeze Tube
95¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Mineral Sunscreen Tottle Bottle - 1.5 oz. Mineral Sunscreen Tottle Bottle - 1.5 oz.
$1.75 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Beach Amenities Kit Beach Amenities Kit
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Stick Sunscreen Stick
$1.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1/2 oz.
New Item
Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1/2 oz.
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
SPF-30 Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz. SPF-30 Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz.
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Sunscreen Tube - 1-1/2 oz. Sunscreen Tube - 1-1/2 oz.
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz.
New Item
Sunscreen Lotion - 1 oz.
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
1 oz. SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen 1 oz. SPF 50 Spray Sunscreen
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Lotion - 1/2 oz.
New Item
Sunscreen Lotion - 1/2 oz.
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Sunscreen Tube - 1/2 oz. Sunscreen Tube - 1/2 oz.
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1 oz.
New Item
Sunscreen Lotion with Strap - 1 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Zinc Sunscreen Stick Zinc Sunscreen Stick
69¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sunburst Care Kit Sunburst Care Kit
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit
$5.65 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz. SPF30 Sunscreen - 8 oz.
$2.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen 1 oz. Mineral Sunscreen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
SPF30 Sunscreen - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SPF30 Sunscreen - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Sunscreen Tube - SPF30 - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Sunscreen 1.9 oz. - SPF30 - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email