#1775-15

Sunscreen SPF-15 Pocket Pack

Graduate to single use logo packs of no-mess sunscreen and leave the bottle behind!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sunscreen SPF-15 Pocket Pack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Packet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Packet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 72 ratings

Sunscreen SPF-15 Pocket Pack
Mirsonia from San Rafael August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great for our event! Arrived just like 4Imprint.com promised!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amanda from Ann Arbor
August 2015
so cute. looks a bit like a pack of matches, but it will get attention
Did you find this review helpful?
Clinton from Greenwood Village
July 2014
Printing was great and product is a hit. 3 packets come in like a matchbook type of container which makes it easy to give out without handing out individual packets!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Santa Barbara
June 2014
Much smaller than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Hopkins
December 2013
Super cute!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Courtenay from Pasadena
October 2013
Fun, little extra piece
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Coos Bay
August 2013
These were a hit for our vacation theme and looked great with our logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Oceanside
August 2012
packaging was nice. good size. received positive response. the sunscreen didn't have an odor and wasn't too greasy. I would order these again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from Neenah
August 2012
Like the compact sunscreen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Westminster
July 2012
Good, perfect for our Safer in the Sun giveways at pools.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Bonifay
June 2012
Very pleased with the product, good quality, well received by our customers. Order process was very easy, follow up by 4Imprint team member quick and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Sparks
June 2012
High quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Marlborough
May 2012
We were delighted that our logo was printed on front and back..
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from San Diego
February 2012
Everyone LOVES these. Perfect for when we have our booth at health expos/fairs. People love to get them to keep in their purses or car for on the go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eric from Cupertino
August 2011
Used this for a gold tournament, they came out great. i showed it to my friend that is a marketing director. she saw them and immediatly wanted to know how she could order some
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Miami
August 2011
We are very pleased with the final product and are looking forward to giving them out at an ucpoming convention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Ridgefield
May 2011
It's is a hit with events in the summer. Our customers actually ask for them in the branches now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Lynn
November 2010
I am a massage therapist. i used them to distribute at local games/golf etc where people may have forgotten it because it was early in th season and sunburns werent fresh in the mind yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Springfield
August 2010
It was hard to take the security tape off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Oak Ridge North
August 2010
I wish that our logo was on the little packets inside the sleeve, as well as on the sleeve, but the giveaway went over well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Washington
August 2010
Small and personal. Just what was needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the sunscreen spf-15 pocket pack
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website