Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1768-SET

Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set

This executive gift set will definitely impress your clients and employees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / 24K Gold
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $9.35 $8.95 $8.39 $7.89 $7.15 $6.15 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.35

Total

467.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set includes Monte Cristo Pen with matching .5mm mechanical pencil.
  • Both writing instruments include Black rubberized finger grip section.
  • Pen writes medium-point black ink.
  • For Gold color, please see item #1768-SET-G Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold.
  • Packaged in a deluxe 2-piece gift box.
  • Your price includes the same imprint laser engraved on both barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like that they come in a set. I think the box should be a little nicer though.

April 2015

Leticia from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Improve on the quality of the box. I feel that the box took away from the beauty of the pen set.

May 2007

Teresa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very Professional for the price. These are nice looking pens.

December 2014

William from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be given out to prospects, client, and partner Executives. We are very please with the quality and highly recommend this item.

March 2014

Julie from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful Pen

February 2014

Rebecca from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Pen. Nicely weighted & writes very well.

August 2013

Harry from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice!

October 2012

Rocio from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2011

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very classy

July 2010

Andrea from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional and the engraving is beautiful.

October 2009

Vickey from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$24.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 6
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Balmain Parisian Pen Set Balmain Parisian Pen Set
$9.49 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Min qty: 15
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
$3.29 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
$11.89 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$22.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set
$4.65 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$12.50 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$24.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panorama Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Panorama Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$19.49 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email